ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Piscine JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 602
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 203 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Hon T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 septembre 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 septembre 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 septembre 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 18 septembre 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 septembre 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 septembre 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 août 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 août 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 6 août 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 4 août 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - PiscineJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08