Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésie 20111 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrée JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Réception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrée JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vestibule
Emplacement : Medan Perjuangan Nombre de chambres : 280

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 1185 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (1185)
Trier par :
Setya R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 8 janvier 2015
Fjhhfg ghj

fgfjgfjfhc
6
ccngcghfjhvhmg
Janela B. Couples France, 5 avril 2012
Excellent hotel

very good breakfast
9,7
Nous y avons sejourne qu'une nuit. Les Chambres sont confortables est tres propre. Le petit dejeuner y est tres bon et varie. L'hotel se situe a 10 minutes de l'aeroport. Je recommande cet hotel
Eric M. Couples France, 3 janvier 2010
hotel j w marriott

la qualité du service, le super petit déjeuner, la piscine exterieure et le service allant avec, la gentillesse du personnel
9,3
nous avons été très bien reçu dans ce charmant hotel et nous avons eu une superbe chambre qui sentait un peu le tabac (contrairement à d'autres hotels chambre fumeur bien moins onéreux)nous avons pu accéder facilement à la piscine ou il nous a été donné des serviettes. la nuit c'est passé convenblement et sans bruit. le petit déjeuner était très bien. cadre super agréable et personnel au petits soins.a refaire
Luc B. Couples France, 27 décembre 2009
Felications

Hotel agreable bien situe les employes charmants et serviables prix peu eleves compte tenu de la classe de cet etablissement pas de bruits dans les chambres comme dans les autres hotels de medan ou on se demande si le mot silence a un sens les chambres sont magnifiques tres bien garnies de toutes sortes de equipement comme un fer a repasser. Le rideau electrique entre la salle de bain et la chambre et une tres bonne idee pour fermer la baie vitree entre ces deux pieces. Les lits sont grands spacieux et confortables munis de nombreux oreillers de qualite contrairement a d autres hotels ou les oreillers sont mediocres
10
L hotel est purement et simplement extraordinaire la chambre magnifique pourvu de nombreux equipements et surtout bien isole phoniquement les restaurant de l hotel ne sont pas dispendieux et tres bons le petit dejeuner en satisfera plus d'un. Room service parfait
Conseil de voyage: Visite du lac toba avec la chauffeur de l' hotel tres pratique et prevoir de coucher sur le lac. Vous pouvez aussi manger très bien et pas cher ( une soupe coûte 0,73 € ) !!! Au tea garden un restaurant pas très loin et très bon.
Melissa S. Groupes Singapore, 17 mai 2015
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Cedric H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 10 mai 2015
Professional services

clean room, friendly services and great food
10
Ming S. Groupes Malaysia, 14 avril 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Louise G. Couples Ireland, 12 avril 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Johnny L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 avril 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Hermanto T. Couples Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RéceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05