ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésie 20111 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrée JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Réception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrée JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vestibule
Emplacement : Medan Perjuangan Nombre de chambres : 280

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 1062 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (1062)
Trier par :
Janela B. Couples France, 5 avril 2012
Excellent hotel

very good breakfast
9,7
Nous y avons sejourne qu'une nuit. Les Chambres sont confortables est tres propre. Le petit dejeuner y est tres bon et varie. L'hotel se situe a 10 minutes de l'aeroport. Je recommande cet hotel
Eric M. Couples France, 3 janvier 2010
hotel j w marriott

la qualité du service, le super petit déjeuner, la piscine exterieure et le service allant avec, la gentillesse du personnel
9,3
nous avons été très bien reçu dans ce charmant hotel et nous avons eu une superbe chambre qui sentait un peu le tabac (contrairement à d'autres hotels chambre fumeur bien moins onéreux)nous avons pu accéder facilement à la piscine ou il nous a été donné des serviettes. la nuit c'est passé convenblement et sans bruit. le petit déjeuner était très bien. cadre super agréable et personnel au petits soins.a refaire
Luc B. Couples France, 27 décembre 2009
Felications

Hotel agreable bien situe les employes charmants et serviables prix peu eleves compte tenu de la classe de cet etablissement pas de bruits dans les chambres comme dans les autres hotels de medan ou on se demande si le mot silence a un sens les chambres sont magnifiques tres bien garnies de toutes sortes de equipement comme un fer a repasser. Le rideau electrique entre la salle de bain et la chambre et une tres bonne idee pour fermer la baie vitree entre ces deux pieces. Les lits sont grands spacieux et confortables munis de nombreux oreillers de qualite contrairement a d autres hotels ou les oreillers sont mediocres
10
L hotel est purement et simplement extraordinaire la chambre magnifique pourvu de nombreux equipements et surtout bien isole phoniquement les restaurant de l hotel ne sont pas dispendieux et tres bons le petit dejeuner en satisfera plus d'un. Room service parfait
Conseil de voyage: Visite du lac toba avec la chauffeur de l' hotel tres pratique et prevoir de coucher sur le lac. Vous pouvez aussi manger très bien et pas cher ( une soupe coûte 0,73 € ) !!! Au tea garden un restaurant pas très loin et très bon.
Ho P. Groupes Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Groupes Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Jefri K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 novembre 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Thi L. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 1 novembre 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 octobre 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 19 octobre 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 15 octobre 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RéceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03