Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésie 20111 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Réception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrée JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Chambre JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de bal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Réception
Emplacement : Medan Perjuangan Nombre de chambres : 280

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 1008 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (1008)
Trier par :
Janela B. Couples France, 5 avril 2012
Excellent hotel

very good breakfast
9,7
Nous y avons sejourne qu'une nuit. Les Chambres sont confortables est tres propre. Le petit dejeuner y est tres bon et varie. L'hotel se situe a 10 minutes de l'aeroport. Je recommande cet hotel
Eric M. Couples France, 3 janvier 2010
hotel j w marriott

la qualité du service, le super petit déjeuner, la piscine exterieure et le service allant avec, la gentillesse du personnel
9,3
nous avons été très bien reçu dans ce charmant hotel et nous avons eu une superbe chambre qui sentait un peu le tabac (contrairement à d'autres hotels chambre fumeur bien moins onéreux)nous avons pu accéder facilement à la piscine ou il nous a été donné des serviettes. la nuit c'est passé convenblement et sans bruit. le petit déjeuner était très bien. cadre super agréable et personnel au petits soins.a refaire
Luc B. Couples France, 27 décembre 2009
Felications

Hotel agreable bien situe les employes charmants et serviables prix peu eleves compte tenu de la classe de cet etablissement pas de bruits dans les chambres comme dans les autres hotels de medan ou on se demande si le mot silence a un sens les chambres sont magnifiques tres bien garnies de toutes sortes de equipement comme un fer a repasser. Le rideau electrique entre la salle de bain et la chambre et une tres bonne idee pour fermer la baie vitree entre ces deux pieces. Les lits sont grands spacieux et confortables munis de nombreux oreillers de qualite contrairement a d autres hotels ou les oreillers sont mediocres
10
L hotel est purement et simplement extraordinaire la chambre magnifique pourvu de nombreux equipements et surtout bien isole phoniquement les restaurant de l hotel ne sont pas dispendieux et tres bons le petit dejeuner en satisfera plus d'un. Room service parfait
Conseil de voyage: Visite du lac toba avec la chauffeur de l' hotel tres pratique et prevoir de coucher sur le lac. Vous pouvez aussi manger très bien et pas cher ( une soupe coûte 0,73 € ) !!! Au tea garden un restaurant pas très loin et très bon.
Robert B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 12 juillet 2014
Great hotel

Room size, room quality and good customer service.
9
A lovely hotel with excellent staff. Great restraurants. In walking distance to a strip of shops. Good having a night club in the basement.
Wiriani W. Couples Indonesia, 12 juillet 2014
Comfortable and nice room

Clean, spacious room, nice toilet
7,3
Everything is nice, big room, city view from high floor, nice bed..
Azlan K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
Great stay... very relaxing...

Friendly staff, Amazing room, Nice swimming pool
9
It is definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the luxury elements are just perfect. Every little detail is thought of. Amazing room. I'm afraid what they need to work on is their breakfast. I went to the restaurant for their Sahur... not much selection.
Feby A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 3 juillet 2014
Very good hotel with nice staff

Very good hotel with nice staff
9
I was very impress with the staff attention. It's really marriott service!
Margaretha T. Groupes Indonesia, 26 juin 2014
Nice!

Location, comfortable room, and nice staff
8,7
Executive lounge was okay. They can improve the snacks served and beverages choices.
Meeraj N. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
Fun and exciting sure to comeback soon

Good environment it's clean at the shower was good
8
Good and pleasant eventho had some issues on room availability we we on later on.. If the room service speed up would be execelent
Surya B. Groupes Indonesia, 19 juin 2014
This hotel is the best hotel facility i have got

Comfort room, welcome staff, best food
7,7
I am satified enough while stay at this hotel, comfort bed and clean room, staff hospitality

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - RéceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - ChambreJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - RéceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestibuleJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salle de balJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02