Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vue JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 407
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 643
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (643)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Steve C. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 18 août 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Signaler cet avis
Fajar F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 18 août 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Signaler cet avis
Vivian L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 17 août 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Nur I. Couples Singapore, 17 août 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Signaler cet avis
Francis N. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 16 août 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Signaler cet avis
Aryanto R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 août 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Signaler cet avis
Dewald L. Couples South Africa, 8 août 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Signaler cet avis
Steven S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 6 août 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Signaler cet avis
Faizal R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 31 juillet 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VueJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07