ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 407
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 454 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (454)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Oscar I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 août 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 juillet 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Couples Singapore, 28 juillet 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 juillet 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 juillet 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Couples Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 21 juin 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01