Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 768 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (768)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Gregory H. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 22 mai 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Arina I. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 mai 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Ujang S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 mai 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Geert H. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 17 mai 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Setiawan L. Couples Indonesia, 17 mai 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Nani S. Couples Indonesia, 15 mai 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Alawiyah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 mai 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
William B. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mai 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
William B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 8 mai 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
1 avis au total
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VueJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A05