ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vue JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 407
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 491 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (491)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Fetty F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 octobre 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
James C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 6 octobre 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 octobre 2014
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7,3
Tsz Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 30 septembre 2014
Nice hotel

Cosy and confortable
8
Ferry Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7,7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9,3
it was awesome
Henny T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 septembre 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
10
Ho S. Couples United Kingdom, 21 septembre 2014
Great value for money

Big room, big bathroom , nice location
10
Great love it ! Next to a mall, Will be back again,
Hendra S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 septembre 2014
Strategically located in the center of Surabaya.

Strategically located, comfortable and clean room.
7,7
Overall satisfactory. Only breakfast restaurant is a little too small, therfore packed with guests during breakfast time.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VueJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05