Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vue JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 407
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 607
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (607)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Jayron Y. Groupes Malaysia, 21 juin 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 9 juin 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 juin 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 mai 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Lee Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 mai 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Charles D. Couples United States of America, 23 mai 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Chiew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 mai 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Juan F. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 20 mai 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Surya D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 mai 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VueJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07