Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 723 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (723)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad I. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 31 janvier 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7,3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Signaler cet avis
Agus I. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 janvier 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8,3
It was an excellent experience
Signaler cet avis
Achyat T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 janvier 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Dorojatun H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 janvier 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Signaler cet avis
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, 12 janvier 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9,7
Room location food were excellent
Signaler cet avis
Teguh S. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 janvier 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Signaler cet avis
Sesilia C. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 janvier 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Signaler cet avis
Priaska P. Couples Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Signaler cet avis
Ayu C. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 décembre 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8,7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VueJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01