Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alentours JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 407
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 434 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (434)
Trier par :
Alexandre B. Couples France, 1 avril 2013
agreable

service, proprete, restauration
9,3
Succy W. Groupes Indonesia, 2 juillet 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Couples Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 21 juin 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Groupes Indonesia, 19 juin 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Groupes Indonesia, 18 juin 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 juin 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Groupes Indonesia, 16 juin 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Groupes Singapore, 15 juin 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 12 juin 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre

Avis des clients - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02