ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscine Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscine Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscine Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestibule Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscine Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscine Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestibule Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Café Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bain
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bain Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bain Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bain Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bain Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centre d’affaire Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Réception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 158 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (158)
Trier par :
Mustafa B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 5 mai 2013
Trankil et relaxant

Rapport qualité prix
7,3
Très. Bien passer et avons rencontrer aucun problème
Amedee P. Couples France, 9 décembre 2012
hotel bien tenu et calme

calme et propre. Piscine agréable
8
Personnel accueillant et très disponible. Un peu exentré par rapport au centre de Patong qui reste facilement accessible par les moyens de transport.
Jeremy D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 août 2012
hotel en travaux

belle chambre
7
promotion car piscine de l'hotel en travaux personnel sympathique service agréable
Aurelie B. Couples France, 6 août 2012
Très bien

Chambres propres, lumineuses et au calme.
8
Chambres propres, lumineuses et au calme. Personnel sympatique et disponible. Possibilité de louer des scooters.
Ken D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 15 avril 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Groupes United Kingdom, 16 février 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 14 février 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Couples United Kingdom, 5 février 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Couples United States of America, 26 janvier 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestibuleKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestibuleKalim Beach Place Phuket - CaféKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centre d’affaireKalim Beach Place Phuket - RéceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de bainKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - VueKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestibuleKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestibuleKalim Beach Place Phuket - RéceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Équipements récréatifsKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlageKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscineKalim Beach Place Phuket - Salle de fitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - AlentoursKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - AlentoursKalim Beach Place Phuket - EquipementsKalim Beach Place Phuket - EquipementsKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlageKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sports et loisirsKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - ChambreKalim Beach Place Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08