ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Salle de bain Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plage
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Chambre Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Chambre Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Vestibule Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 30 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Julien M. Groupes France, 6 février 2013
Hotel sympa mais pas très bien situé

jardin
5,7
Juste une nuit car trop éloigné d'Alona et des activités et surtout une clim qui ne faisait que du bruit et aucun air froid et l'eau de la douche avec une forte odeur désagréable. Nous avons trouvé pour le même prix un hôtel en front de mer beaucoup plus récent.
Daphne S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 mai 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, 7 janvier 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Groupes China, 31 décembre 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Couples China, 30 décembre 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Couples United States of America, 29 juillet 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 14 juillet 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Couples Philippines, 1 juillet 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Couples Australia, 5 juin 2013
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3
Kianann G. Couples Malaysia, 20 mai 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Salle de bainKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlageKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ChambreKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ChambreKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VestibuleKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VueKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - JardinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - JardinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - JardinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - JardinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlentoursKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ChambreKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscineKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscine

Avis des clients - Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04