Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Chambre Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Chambre Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Chambre Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Chambre Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Plage Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vue Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vue Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Chambre Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Plage Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Oafae S. Couples France, 9 novembre 2012
emplacement ideal

grande chambre bonne connexion wifi plus micro ondes
6,7
sejour reposant face a la plage meme si elle est cachee centre commercial a cote taxi en face literie moyenne voire juste. un hotel correct pour les petit budgets et pour les personnes qui aiment la tranquilite
Conseil - attractions: phuket fantasea a cote il y a que ca et la plage
Riccardo L. Couples Italy, 25 février 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Matthew Y. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 janvier 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Richard L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 décembre 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Jennifer B. Groupes Philippines, 22 août 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 mars 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Groupes Germany, 29 décembre 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Couples Germany, 29 décembre 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Couples Australia, 20 novembre 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 novembre 2013
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3B06