Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Ile Bantayan, Ile Bantayan, Philippines 6047 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Alentours Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Réception Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage
Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Entrée Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Entrée Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Alentours
Emplacement : Ile Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 3

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 65 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (65)
Trier par :
Pouzet C. Couples France, 19 septembre 2013
Hotel et accueil glacial

Sans commentaire
3,3
Nous sommes arrivés , dans cet hôtel isolé (10 minutes en scooter du centre de Santa Fee ) Lieux très différent des images vues sur . L'accueil, par la gardienne des lieux a été glacial. Nous avons eu du mal à obtenir les clés de la chambre. Cuisine apparemment commune avec la gardienne des lieux. Nous sommes répartis après 3 h et avons trouvés un hôtel dans le centre de Santa Fee La chambre est minuscule, à peine la place de poser 3 valises. A ce jour nous cherchons ou est le côté de luxe de cette chambre . L'accès à la plage privée, entre 2 rochers de 6 métres de large est difficile . Nous recommandons de ne pas choisir cet hôtel plage, trop isolé et désert en basse saison. Aucun restaurant à proximité . Aucune lumière et chemin rocailleux . Insécurité possible dans cet hotel. La seule mauvaise expérience en trois semaines de voyage aux philippines.
Signaler cet avis
Sandra B. Couples Switzerland, 17 janvier 2016
great location

location, private beach, friendly staff
10
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Signaler cet avis
Linas S. Familles & jeunes enfants Lithuania, 11 décembre 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house

Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
9,3
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Signaler cet avis
David F. Couples New Zealand, 6 décembre 2015
Great view...far from town

Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
6,7
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Signaler cet avis
Lily C. Couples Philippines, 10 novembre 2015
my kandugyap experience

it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
3,7
It's great.
Signaler cet avis
Michael V. Groupes Philippines, 23 octobre 2015
Relaxing experience

quiet, good location and active staff
9,7
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
Signaler cet avis
Pui C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 2 août 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Signaler cet avis
Isabel D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Signaler cet avis
Ma L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 juillet 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Signaler cet avis
Gary V. Couples Canada, 17 juin 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile BantayanKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - AlentoursKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - RéceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - EntréeKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - EntréeKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02