Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Ile Bantayan, Ile Bantayan, Philippines 6047 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Jardin Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Alentours Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité
Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Réception Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximité Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Plage
Emplacement : Ile Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 60
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Pouzet C. Couples France, 19 septembre 2013
Hotel et accueil glacial

Sans commentaire
3,3
Nous sommes arrivés , dans cet hôtel isolé (10 minutes en scooter du centre de Santa Fee ) Lieux très différent des images vues sur . L'accueil, par la gardienne des lieux a été glacial. Nous avons eu du mal à obtenir les clés de la chambre. Cuisine apparemment commune avec la gardienne des lieux. Nous sommes répartis après 3 h et avons trouvés un hôtel dans le centre de Santa Fee La chambre est minuscule, à peine la place de poser 3 valises. A ce jour nous cherchons ou est le côté de luxe de cette chambre . L'accès à la plage privée, entre 2 rochers de 6 métres de large est difficile . Nous recommandons de ne pas choisir cet hôtel plage, trop isolé et désert en basse saison. Aucun restaurant à proximité . Aucune lumière et chemin rocailleux . Insécurité possible dans cet hotel. La seule mauvaise expérience en trois semaines de voyage aux philippines.
Signaler cet avis
Pui C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 2 août 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Signaler cet avis
Isabel D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Signaler cet avis
Ma L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 juillet 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Signaler cet avis
Gary V. Couples Canada, 17 juin 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Signaler cet avis
Zhixiang S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 19 mai 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Signaler cet avis
Kam K. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 23 février 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Signaler cet avis
Terry A. Couples Australia, 27 septembre 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Signaler cet avis
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, 30 mars 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Signaler cet avis
Gerald Y. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ile BantayanKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - JardinKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - AlentoursKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - RéceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - EntréeKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - EntréeKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - AlentoursKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - PlageKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Activités à proximitéKandugyap House by the Sea Ile Bantayan - Alentours

Avis des clients - Kandugyap House by the Sea, Ile Bantayan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02