Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Marché Dong Xuan, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Entrée Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bain Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bain Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Entrée Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Marché Dong Xuan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 70
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (70)
Trier par :
Alexandre R. Couples France, 24 septembre 2013
hotel tres convenable

propre,petit déjeuner généreux,localisation
7,3
chambre grande propre et confortable staff serviable mais comme tout le monde ici pas très honnête,attention aux conversions dollars-dong... petit dejeuner copieux
Signaler cet avis
Danica A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Signaler cet avis
Nataliya B. Couples Kazakhstan, 18 juin 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Signaler cet avis
Lim Y. Groupes Malaysia, 9 juin 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Zishan A. Voyageurs solitaires India, 23 mai 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Suthasinee O. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 13 avril 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Curtis V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 3 février 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Soon Y. Groupes Malaysia, 6 janvier 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Signaler cet avis
Penn E. Couples Malaysia, 3 janvier 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Signaler cet avis
Lucy D. Couples United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kangaroo Hostel HanoïKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B03