ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Marché Dong Xuan, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Entrée Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bain Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bain Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Entrée Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre Kangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Marché Dong Xuan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 51 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Alexandre R. Couples France, 24 septembre 2013
hotel tres convenable

propre,petit déjeuner généreux,localisation
7,3
chambre grande propre et confortable staff serviable mais comme tout le monde ici pas très honnête,attention aux conversions dollars-dong... petit dejeuner copieux
Lucy D. Couples United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. Couples Netherlands, 14 octobre 2014
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 13 juillet 2014
Not good but its ok

Good location
5,7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 20 juin 2014
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5,3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 juin 2014
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. Couples Argentina, 9 juin 2014
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Yun I. Groupes South Korea, 7 juin 2014
Twin room is good value

staff, location, cheap
7
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.
Serge B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 8 mai 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 mai 2014
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2,7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kangaroo Hostel HanoïKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02