Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Marché Dong Xuan, Hanoï, Vietnam

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 80 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (80)
Trier par :
Alexandre R. Couples France, 24 septembre 2013
hotel tres convenable

propre,petit déjeuner généreux,localisation
7,3
chambre grande propre et confortable staff serviable mais comme tout le monde ici pas très honnête,attention aux conversions dollars-dong... petit dejeuner copieux
Oliver H. Groupes United Kingdom, 2 avril 2016
great staff
6
Staff were really helpful and friendly, rooms were clean if a little damp, but that is partly the weather/ time of year.
Phil S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 janvier 2016
Lovely room with very helpful and friendly staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
10
Perfect in every way. Super friendly staff who are very helpful. Clean room with all amenities provided.
Josephine J. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 janvier 2016
nice cozy place, friendly & helpful staff

nice, clean room, friendly staff
8,3
Anita D. Couples India, 3 janvier 2016
Good location, breakfast

Free breakfast, location
7,7
First up, it is quite a narrow hotel; there is only enough space for one person to pass by at a time, with the beds in the room. The room itself is quite long though and well furnished as is the norm with most Vietnam hotels. There is free breakfast provided which consists of options from bread (a baguette really) and either eggs (done different ways) or condiments (jam, butter, cheese) or you can order some pho. You get this plus tea/coffee of your choice and a banana. Not a bad deal at all. The hotel is located right in the heart of old district and we were able to do a self guided walking tour of all the major city landmarks (ho chi minh complex, hoa lo prison, temple of lit, ngoc son temple, don xuan market) in a day at a leisurely pace. (8-6 pm) Staff is helpful and courteous. Only complaint would be the cleanliness which was slightly lower (hair on the bed sheet) compared to all the other Vietnam hotels which have been very clean. Didn't bring it up with the management since we weren't in the room too long anyway.
Waei S. Couples Malaysia, 5 décembre 2015
I couldn't sleep well at this hotel

Friendly and helpful staff and good location
6,7
Zillah M. Couples United Kingdom, 23 octobre 2015
Excellent value for money

Staff very helpful and informative. Location excellent and included breakfast good.
8,3
Tran C. Groupes Vietnam, 4 octobre 2015
Very good hotel

Location, Price, Staff performance
9
We had excellent experience here. Our flight landed too late, about 2AM, but their driver was there when we came. We booked triple room with 2 beds for 3 persons and it had anything you need with air conditioner, hot water, bathtub, refrigerator, cable TV, tables. Their furniture is seem to be old but they're still good to use. Breakfast is not really tasty but it's included in room price, so you can save more money for your trip. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. They speak English very well, so you will not worry about that. One thing not good, I think, is Wifi. We cannot connect their Wifi everytime. But it's okay, not a big deal :)
Danica A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Nataliya B. Couples Kazakhstan, 18 juin 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
1 avis au total
Kangaroo Hostel HanoïKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Salle de bainKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - EntréeKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - ChambreKangaroo Hostel Hanoï - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02