Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Philippines 6305 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Plage Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vue Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Dimiao Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 152 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (152)
Ben B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 29 décembre 2013
Pas mal

Bonne cuisine pas chère, personnel sympa, calme la journée
5,3
Bon séjour malgré le bruit de la route et les coqs qui chantent a partir de 3h du mat. Un petit différent avec la direction pour notre transfert a la fin du sejour, ils voulaient nous transférer avec un couple ,c'est a dire très très serré dans le van de l'hôtel et pour le même prix que si on était seul....mais bon j'ai du râler et dire que j'étais pas d'accord car ils voulaient nous arnaquer. Le côté négatif est qu'il n'y a vraiment rien a moins d'une heure de route!
Jocelyne A. Couples France, 19 juin 2011
joli petit hotêl situé en bord de mer

belle chambre, très agreable vue et très belle végétation , nourriture excellente
9,3
Nous avons séjourné 6 nuits dans ce charmant hôtel situé en bord de mer,mais assez loin de tout.Les transports publiques sont aléatoires et bondés,et internet figurant sur la page de présentation de l'hôtel n'existe pas, ce qui rend le lieu très isolé.Le personnel est au petit soin pour vous et tente en permanence de vous aider malgré le manque de moyen de l'hôtel (un seul van pour 6 chambres, bientôt 10, a réserver d'avance aucune documentation sur les activités touristiques etc.... Il est illusoire de vouloir dormir après le levé du soleil (coq, chien , bruit de la route etc....) mais dès que vous serez levé pour pourrez profiter de la très jolie vue ainsi que d'un agréable petit déjeuner au bord la piscine,et le chef vous proposera pour le déjeuner et le lunch des délices locaux dignes de grand restaurant. Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour la tranquillité des lieux et le cocooning du personnel.
Steven L. Couples Australia, 25 février 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 3 février 2014
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Sweden, 31 janvier 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 27 janvier 2014
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2013
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 28 décembre 2013
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5,7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2013
Pleasant resort with grear srtaff

Comfortable rooms, great staff and a good feel to the place
9,3
Kayla'a is about a 50 min drive from the ferry port and set on its own piece of beach. We had been upgraded to a large room which was lovely. The room we were meant to have also looked pretty good too. Food at the restaurant was good and the choice of dishes also good. Resort was well run by John, the American owner who was also delightful. The staff were excellent and had a high regard for John which showed in the feel of the resort, which had a lovely atmosphere to it. Beach isn't great for swimming from but resort does have a nice pool to cool-off in. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing and would love to return one day.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PlageKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VueKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vue

Avis des clients - Kayla'a Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03