Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Dimiao, Philippines 6305

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 167 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (167)
Trier par :
Ben B. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 29 décembre 2013
Pas mal

Bonne cuisine pas chère, personnel sympa, calme la journée
5,3
Bon séjour malgré le bruit de la route et les coqs qui chantent a partir de 3h du mat. Un petit différent avec la direction pour notre transfert a la fin du sejour, ils voulaient nous transférer avec un couple ,c'est a dire très très serré dans le van de l'hôtel et pour le même prix que si on était seul....mais bon j'ai du râler et dire que j'étais pas d'accord car ils voulaient nous arnaquer. Le côté négatif est qu'il n'y a vraiment rien a moins d'une heure de route!
Signaler cet avis
Jocelyne A. Couples France, 19 juin 2011
joli petit hotêl situé en bord de mer

belle chambre, très agreable vue et très belle végétation , nourriture excellente
9,3
Nous avons séjourné 6 nuits dans ce charmant hôtel situé en bord de mer,mais assez loin de tout.Les transports publiques sont aléatoires et bondés,et internet figurant sur la page de présentation de l'hôtel n'existe pas, ce qui rend le lieu très isolé.Le personnel est au petit soin pour vous et tente en permanence de vous aider malgré le manque de moyen de l'hôtel (un seul van pour 6 chambres, bientôt 10, a réserver d'avance aucune documentation sur les activités touristiques etc.... Il est illusoire de vouloir dormir après le levé du soleil (coq, chien , bruit de la route etc....) mais dès que vous serez levé pour pourrez profiter de la très jolie vue ainsi que d'un agréable petit déjeuner au bord la piscine,et le chef vous proposera pour le déjeuner et le lunch des délices locaux dignes de grand restaurant. Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour la tranquillité des lieux et le cocooning du personnel.
Signaler cet avis
Mark H. Couples United States of America, 20 octobre 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Signaler cet avis
Matthias D. Couples Germany, 26 septembre 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5,3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Signaler cet avis
Jerry G. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 8 septembre 2015
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8,3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Signaler cet avis
David T. Couples United Kingdom, 14 avril 2015
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Signaler cet avis
Steve W. Couples Australia, 20 février 2015
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Signaler cet avis
Heidrun E. Couples Germany, 3 mai 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Signaler cet avis
Christin S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 19 avril 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Signaler cet avis
Steven L. Couples Australia, 25 février 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Kayla’a Beach Resort DimiaoKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - JardinKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Équipements récréatifsKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Équipements récréatifsKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RéceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Extérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Intérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PiscineKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ChambreKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RéceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balcon/TerrasseKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Extérieur de l’hôtelKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - AlentoursKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Plage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03