ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aéroport international de Munich, Munich, Allemagne 85356 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Vestibule Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Réception Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de bain
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Piscine Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Aéroport international de Munich Nombre de chambres : 389

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 170 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (170)
Trier par :
James B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2012
Hotel très pratique

Voyage d'affaire
9
la proximité de l'aéroport de cet hotel est parfaite.
Venkatrangan A. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 25 juillet 2014
Experience Review

Location, General Cleanliness, Positive attitude of staff
7
My stay was just about average. The check in took longer than expected byt the staff was very courteous. The guide to the lifts was inadequate. When business travellers travel with heavy liggage, there wa no valet service. What was particularly wanting was the amenities in the room - no coffee maker, clogged drain in the wash basin in the bathroom, no complimentary water. It was clearly not value for money. I stayed in Room number 2044!
Kee M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 11 juillet 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Couples Thailand, 5 juillet 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 juin 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 mai 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Couples United States of America, 16 mai 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 15 mai 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Voyageurs d'affaires Sweden, 23 avril 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 9 février 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - VestibuleKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RéceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ChambreKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de bainKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - PiscineKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Kempinski Hotel Airport München, Munich

AS-AGWEB-3C02