Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordanie 77110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutif
Emplacement : Aqaba Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 44 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (44)
Trier par :
Adib Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Israel, 26 avril 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Germany, 17 avril 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Jordan, 26 septembre 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Jordan, 26 septembre 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 29 août 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Jordan, 14 juin 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 juin 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Jordan, 27 mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Couples Israel, 21 avril 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 21 avril 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RéceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestibuleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestibuleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bain bouillonnantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlageKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlageKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VueKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EquipementsKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VueKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EquipementsKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B04