Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordanie 77110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Chambre Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutif Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutif Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Réception Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vestibule Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vestibule
Emplacement : Aqaba Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,9

selon 46 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Izhar R. Groupes Australia, 15 juillet 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Signaler cet avis
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, 20 juin 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Signaler cet avis
Adib Z. Familles & jeunes enfants Israel, 26 avril 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Signaler cet avis
Hans H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Germany, 17 avril 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Maher A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Jordan, 26 septembre 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Signaler cet avis
Maher A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Jordan, 26 septembre 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Signaler cet avis
Ira D. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 29 août 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Signaler cet avis
Nasser A. Familles & jeunes enfants Jordan, 14 juin 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Signaler cet avis
Joanna V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 juin 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Signaler cet avis
Ayman M. Familles & jeunes enfants Jordan, 27 mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ChambreKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salon exécutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RéceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestibuleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestibuleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Salle de réunionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bain bouillonnantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscineKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlageKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlageKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EquipementsKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VueKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EquipementsKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01