Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Plage Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Plage Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfants Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Espace de jeu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Palm Jumeirah Nombre de chambres : 244

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 63
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (63)
Trier par :
Marc-Etienne M. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 3 mai 2012
superbe hotel

chambres spacieuses bien equipe et tres belles
6
Un superbe hotel hotellerie de qualité, les chambres sont très spacieuses et très agréables excellente literie. équipement des chambres : cuisine équipée, lave linge, terrasse très agréables, tout y est ... Le seul petit inconvénient restaurant vraiment pas à la hauteur de l'hotellerie... Pas assé de suivi du personnel, erreure de facturation. Manque d'oraganisation pour la restauration et qualité du service insuffisant.
Signaler cet avis
Jamil K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 12 août 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Signaler cet avis
Adel A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 10 août 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Signaler cet avis
Mariam A. Groupes United Arab Emirates, 19 juillet 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Signaler cet avis
Hisham A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 19 juillet 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Signaler cet avis
Junyong J. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 18 juillet 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Signaler cet avis
Nicola B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 22 mai 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Signaler cet avis
Junaid M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Africa, 16 mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Signaler cet avis
Fahad A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 28 mars 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Signaler cet avis
Aliff S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaïKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PlageKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PlageKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfantsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Espace de jeuKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Jardin

Avis des clients - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08