ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Plage Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Plage Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfants Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Espace de jeu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vue
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Palm Jumeirah Nombre de chambres : 244

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 51 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Marc-Etienne M. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 3 mai 2012
superbe hotel

chambres spacieuses bien equipe et tres belles
6
Un superbe hotel hotellerie de qualité, les chambres sont très spacieuses et très agréables excellente literie. équipement des chambres : cuisine équipée, lave linge, terrasse très agréables, tout y est ... Le seul petit inconvénient restaurant vraiment pas à la hauteur de l'hotellerie... Pas assé de suivi du personnel, erreure de facturation. Manque d'oraganisation pour la restauration et qualité du service insuffisant.
Ioan B. Voyageurs d'affaires Romania, 31 octobre 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 31 octobre 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. Groupes Canada, 20 septembre 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 15 juin 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Arab Emirates, 31 mai 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Arab Emirates, 24 mai 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Groupes Kuwait, 18 janvier 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Groupes Kuwait, 18 janvier 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 1 septembre 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaïKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PlageKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PlageKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfantsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Espace de jeuKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de fitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VueKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Jardin

Avis des clients - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï

AS-AGWEB-3A05