arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis

Très bien 7,7
selon 75 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 75 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

Hisham A.
Arabie Saoudite
21 juillet 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected

mariam A.
Émirats arabes unis
20 juillet 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!

Nicola B.
Royaume-Uni
23 mai 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.

Junaid M.
Afrique du Sud
20 mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.

Fahad A.
Arabie Saoudite
29 mars 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.

Aliff S.
Singapour
25 mars 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!

Kelly V.
Grèce
16 février 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.

Michelle H.
Royaume-Uni
01 novembre 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.

Ioan B.
Roumanie
01 novembre 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got

Tamara B.
Canada
21 septembre 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!
View, staff, free upgrades
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!