ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de bal Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfants
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Palm Jumeirah Nombre de chambres : 244

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (40)
Marc-Etienne M. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 3 mai 2012
superbe hotel

chambres spacieuses bien equipe et tres belles
6
Un superbe hotel hotellerie de qualité, les chambres sont très spacieuses et très agréables excellente literie. équipement des chambres : cuisine équipée, lave linge, terrasse très agréables, tout y est ... Le seul petit inconvénient restaurant vraiment pas à la hauteur de l'hotellerie... Pas assé de suivi du personnel, erreure de facturation. Manque d'oraganisation pour la restauration et qualité du service insuffisant.
Anwar A. Groupes Kuwait, 18 janvier 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Groupes Kuwait, 18 janvier 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 1 septembre 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Cyphrus, 22 août 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Groupes Saudi Arabia, 17 août 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 7 juillet 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Saudi Arabia, 26 juin 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés India, 26 mai 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9,3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 3 mars 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4,3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaïKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Salle de balKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Club pour enfantsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - EntréeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaï - Plage

Avis des clients - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubaï

AS-AGWEB-3A05