Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 120679 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Al Barsha Nombre de chambres : 393
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 260
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (260)
Trier par :
Sara A. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 13 juin 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Mohammed A. Couples Qatar, 9 mai 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Signaler cet avis
Vanessa L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 avril 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Signaler cet avis
Kosala H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Sri Lanka, 24 avril 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Signaler cet avis
Anyada A. Groupes Thailand, 11 mars 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Signaler cet avis
Tri R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 février 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Signaler cet avis
Ibrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 11 décembre 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Signaler cet avis
Jarvin D. Couples Australia, 9 décembre 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Signaler cet avis
Watanee M. Groupes Thailand, 6 décembre 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Signaler cet avis
Adnan T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 16 novembre 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaïKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04