ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 120679 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vue Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Equipements Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Spa
Emplacement / Al Barsha Nombre de chambres : 393
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 253 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (253)
Trier par :
Ibrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 11 décembre 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Couples Australia, 9 décembre 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Groupes Thailand, 6 décembre 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 16 novembre 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 27 octobre 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Couples United Kingdom, 25 octobre 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Voyageurs solitaires South Africa, 24 octobre 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Voyageurs d'affaires Sri Lanka, 21 octobre 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 2 octobre 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 2 octobre 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaïKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VueKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - EquipementsKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05