Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 120679

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 294 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (294)
Trier par :
Muhammad R. Couples South Africa, 6 janvier 2016
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Signaler cet avis
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, 5 janvier 2016
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Signaler cet avis
Devang G. Couples United States of America, 3 janvier 2016
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9,3
Very satisfying
Signaler cet avis
Farina F. Couples Australia, 21 décembre 2015
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, 24 novembre 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9,3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Signaler cet avis
Yousef S. Familles & jeunes enfants Jordan, 21 novembre 2015
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9,3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Signaler cet avis
Ibrahim B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Saudi Arabia, 21 novembre 2015
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Abdulaziz A. Groupes Qatar, 7 novembre 2015
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Abdulaziz A. Groupes Qatar, 7 novembre 2015
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8,7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Signaler cet avis
Rajrishi K. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 6 novembre 2015
Great location

Location, Room Design, Staff attitude
9,3
Great Hotel in a great location,fantastic rooms and really helpful staff. Will definitely stay again
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaïKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - PiscineKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - ChambreKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salon exécutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08