ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, Baie ouest & Quartier diplomatique, Doha, Qatar (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Salle de fitness Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Alentours Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vestibule Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscine Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pour enfants Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Salle de réunion Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscine Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pour enfants Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vestibule Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Alentours Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/salon Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vue Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vue Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie ouest & Quartier diplomatique Nombre de chambres : 370
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 80 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (80)
Trier par :
Fanny V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 avril 2013
Séjour agréable, dans une chambre gigantesque !

Emplacement, suite (chambre avec salon, cuisine, salle à manger), confort.
10
Sarah A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 21 août 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Rose B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 juillet 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 18 juin 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 25 mai 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Saudi Arabia, 20 janvier 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 12 janvier 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 2 janvier 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Groupes Canada, 1 janvier 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 14 août 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Salle de fitnessKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AlentoursKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Intérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VestibuleKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscineKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pour enfantsKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Salle de réunionKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscineKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pour enfantsKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VestibuleKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AlentoursKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/salonKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VueKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Extérieur de l’hôtelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ChambreKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VueKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Chambre

Avis des clients - Kempinski Residences & Suites, Doha

AS-AGWEB-3C02