Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 804
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (804)
Trier par :
Jawad D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2014
Tres bien placé

accessible- bruyant- espace tres etroit surtout pour la SDB
7
Pour un pied à terre cela suffit amplement. pour se reposer, c'est pas le bon endroit. personnels trés serviables.
Signaler cet avis
Huynh D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 10 janvier 2013
Guets house très petit

Centre de HK
4,7
Séjourné avec ma famille, 3 adultes , la chambre devient très petites. Éviter de trop bouger si non on se piétine les uns sur les autres. Premier jour les draps sont sales, la chambre est poussièreuse. Les photos ne reflètent la réalité.
Signaler cet avis
Chanel E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 octobre 2012
bonne localisation mais chambre minuscule

localisation
5,3
Toute petite chambre, matelat très dur. Bonne prestation dans un buidling peu accueillant. Chambre peu confortable. Uniquement pour jeune voyageur type routard.
Signaler cet avis
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, 9 août 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7,3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Signaler cet avis
Pinky S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 juillet 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Signaler cet avis
Suchon C. Couples Thailand, 14 juillet 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Shirlyn Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 juillet 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Signaler cet avis
Barry T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 juillet 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Signaler cet avis
Lim S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 5 juillet 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Jenny H. Groupes Norway, 3 juillet 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-KongKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - VueKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EntréeKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - KG Garden Guest House, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05