ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 624 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (624)
Trier par :
Jawad D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2014
Tres bien placé

accessible- bruyant- espace tres etroit surtout pour la SDB
7
Pour un pied à terre cela suffit amplement. pour se reposer, c'est pas le bon endroit. personnels trés serviables.
Huynh D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 10 janvier 2013
Guets house très petit

Centre de HK
4,7
Séjourné avec ma famille, 3 adultes , la chambre devient très petites. Éviter de trop bouger si non on se piétine les uns sur les autres. Premier jour les draps sont sales, la chambre est poussièreuse. Les photos ne reflètent la réalité.
Chanel E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 octobre 2012
bonne localisation mais chambre minuscule

localisation
5,3
Toute petite chambre, matelat très dur. Bonne prestation dans un buidling peu accueillant. Chambre peu confortable. Uniquement pour jeune voyageur type routard.
Donna B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 septembre 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Couples Portugal, 26 septembre 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Groupes Philippines, 21 septembre 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Mira K. Couples South Korea, 19 septembre 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Zulhariszan A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 19 septembre 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Kong M. Groupes Malaysia, 17 septembre 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 septembre 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-KongKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - VueKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EntréeKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - KG Garden Guest House, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07