Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours KG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 871 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (871)
Trier par :
Jawad D. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2014
Tres bien placé

accessible- bruyant- espace tres etroit surtout pour la SDB
7
Pour un pied à terre cela suffit amplement. pour se reposer, c'est pas le bon endroit. personnels trés serviables.
Signaler cet avis
Huynh D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 10 janvier 2013
Guets house très petit

Centre de HK
4,7
Séjourné avec ma famille, 3 adultes , la chambre devient très petites. Éviter de trop bouger si non on se piétine les uns sur les autres. Premier jour les draps sont sales, la chambre est poussièreuse. Les photos ne reflètent la réalité.
Signaler cet avis
Chanel E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 octobre 2012
bonne localisation mais chambre minuscule

localisation
5,3
Toute petite chambre, matelat très dur. Bonne prestation dans un buidling peu accueillant. Chambre peu confortable. Uniquement pour jeune voyageur type routard.
Signaler cet avis
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, 5 janvier 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Signaler cet avis
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, 5 janvier 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Signaler cet avis
Ricardo G. Groupes Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Signaler cet avis
Amanda T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 26 décembre 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Signaler cet avis
Yeow E. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 décembre 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Mary A. Couples Philippines, 10 décembre 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Signaler cet avis
Fongling Y. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 8 décembre 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

KG Garden Guest House Hong-KongKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - VueKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EntréeKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKG Garden Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05