ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boutiques Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vue Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vue
Emplacement / Pagudpud Nombre de chambres : 9

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 68 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (68)
Trier par :
Herve L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 avril 2014
repos hors pair

emplacement accueil et calme
6,3
tres bien manque un peu d'entretien peut être intéressant de prévoir formule du matin ou pension car pas d 'autre solution personnel adorable
Patrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 26 février 2014
Hôtel situé sur un excellent spot de kitesurf

Spot de kitesurf, restaurant, staff
9
Superbe séjour sur un des meilleurs spot de kitesurf pour le waveriding des Philippines.
Celia S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 16 janvier 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 décembre 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. Couples United States of America, 2 décembre 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. Couples Switzerland, 1 décembre 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 octobre 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Groupes United Kingdom, 24 octobre 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Groupes Netherlands, 20 septembre 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, 16 septembre 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Intérieur de l’hôtelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BoutiquesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boutiques

Avis des clients - Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort, Pagudpud

AS-AGWEB-3B04