Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Intérieur de l’hôtel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boutiques Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vue Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plage Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifs Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vue
Emplacement : Pagudpud Nombre de chambres : 9

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 71
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (71)
Trier par :
Herve L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 avril 2014
repos hors pair

emplacement accueil et calme
6,3
tres bien manque un peu d'entretien peut être intéressant de prévoir formule du matin ou pension car pas d 'autre solution personnel adorable
Signaler cet avis
Patrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 26 février 2014
Hôtel situé sur un excellent spot de kitesurf

Spot de kitesurf, restaurant, staff
9
Superbe séjour sur un des meilleurs spot de kitesurf pour le waveriding des Philippines.
Signaler cet avis
Paul W. Groupes United Kingdom, 14 juin 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Signaler cet avis
Arturo P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juin 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Signaler cet avis
Celia S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 16 janvier 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Signaler cet avis
Owen C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 décembre 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Signaler cet avis
Conni B. Couples United States of America, 2 décembre 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Signaler cet avis
Carina G. Couples Switzerland, 1 décembre 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Signaler cet avis
Ian T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 octobre 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Sian D. Groupes United Kingdom, 24 octobre 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Intérieur de l’hôtelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BoutiquesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Équipements récréatifsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VueKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlageKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ChambreKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boutiques

Avis des clients - Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort, Pagudpud

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01