ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports et loisirs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (40)
Trier par :
Rawisuda S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 12 décembre 2014
Bad service and location

Good view in the morning.
2,3
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, 5 décembre 2014
Great placek

The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
9
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
Larry C. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 8 novembre 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Couples Germany, 4 octobre 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, 23 septembre 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 22 septembre 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 31 juillet 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Couples South Korea, 25 juillet 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Groupes South Korea, 19 juillet 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports et loisirsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06