ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Alentours Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports et loisirs Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 38 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (38)
Trier par :
Larry C. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 8 novembre 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Couples Germany, 4 octobre 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, 23 septembre 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 22 septembre 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 31 juillet 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Couples South Korea, 25 juillet 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Groupes South Korea, 19 juillet 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 16 mars 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Groupes Singapore, 14 mars 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - AlentoursKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ChambreKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports et loisirsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07