ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Acceptable

5,0

selon 88 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,2
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
4,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,5
Confort des chambres
4,7
Nourriture/restauration
4,6
Tous les avis (88)
Verriere N. Couples France, 19 octobre 2013
Horrible

Aucune
3
L hotel ne correspondait absolument pas a nos attentes, les chambres n étaient pas celles vues en photos sur le site. Les chambres étaient sales et minuscules a la literie minable,le système de fermeture automatique de notre porte suintait, nous n’étions à Hongkong pour regarder la télé, mais il n’y en avait pas de toute façon, le faux plafond manquait de nous tomber dessus.La première chambre qui nous a été proposée n avait meme pas de fenètre, les installations électriques était insalubres. Pour finir : l accueil fut lamentable et la propriétaire ne parlant PAS UN MOT d’anglais (même pas les chiffres)L hébergement est cher a HONG KONG et l’espace restraint (voyage déjà effectué auparavant) mais la il y a des limites qui ont été dépassées dans cet hotel en ce qui concerne le rapport qualité prix.Nous avons trouvé un autre hotel de bien meilleur qualité à prix plus faible
Suhairy M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 4 janvier 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 décembre 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 décembre 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Laurent T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 décembre 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Yin N. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 2 décembre 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Jimmy P. Groupes Malaysia, 1 décembre 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Groupes Malaysia, 1 décembre 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, 1 décembre 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 16 octobre 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Kowloon Commercial Inn, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07