Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au-dessus de la moyenne

5,4

selon 202 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
5,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,8
Confort des chambres
4,9
Nourriture/restauration
4,7
Tous les avis (202)
Trier par :
Verriere N. Couples France, 19 octobre 2013
Horrible

Aucune
3
L hotel ne correspondait absolument pas a nos attentes, les chambres n étaient pas celles vues en photos sur le site. Les chambres étaient sales et minuscules a la literie minable,le système de fermeture automatique de notre porte suintait, nous n’étions à Hongkong pour regarder la télé, mais il n’y en avait pas de toute façon, le faux plafond manquait de nous tomber dessus.La première chambre qui nous a été proposée n avait meme pas de fenètre, les installations électriques était insalubres. Pour finir : l accueil fut lamentable et la propriétaire ne parlant PAS UN MOT d’anglais (même pas les chiffres)L hébergement est cher a HONG KONG et l’espace restraint (voyage déjà effectué auparavant) mais la il y a des limites qui ont été dépassées dans cet hotel en ce qui concerne le rapport qualité prix.Nous avons trouvé un autre hotel de bien meilleur qualité à prix plus faible
Signaler cet avis
Yong J. Couples Singapore, 2 décembre 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Signaler cet avis
Pia N. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 1 novembre 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Signaler cet avis
Yury G. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 18 mai 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Signaler cet avis
Andriyanto O. Couples Indonesia, 1 mai 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Signaler cet avis
Andriyanto O. Couples Indonesia, 30 avril 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Signaler cet avis
Barrie E. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 27 avril 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Miguel B. Voyageurs solitaires Portugal, 23 avril 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Signaler cet avis
Jeevan N. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 avril 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Signaler cet avis
Lichelle R. Groupes Philippines, 25 mars 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong-KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéKowloon Commercial Inn Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04