Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 1029 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (1029)
Trier par :
Fatima B. Groupes France, 24 février 2013
Hotel très bien placé et de bon standing

service à la hauteur de ses étoiles
10
Hôtel très bien situé et pratique d'accès pour toutes les îles environnantes. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Les lits sont confortables et la chambre spacieuse. Breakfast très varié et de très bonne qualité. Je recommande tout particulièrement les restaurants de cet hôtel. Grande variété dans les cartes et les menus. Et la cuisine est bonne. J'y reviendrai et je le recommande à tous mes amis.
Signaler cet avis
Christian M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 17 décembre 2012
superbe hotel et excellent service

la vue sur hong kong est magnifique
9,3
le buffet du breakfast et magnifique, et le set de the livré dans les chambre a l'heure du tee time très agréable
Signaler cet avis
Alexandre Z. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 5 juin 2012
agréable hôtel dans la partie plus chinoise de hk

Situation, excellent service
8,7
chambre conforme à ma réservation. de très grande taille, avec toutes les commodités. ambiance typiquement "shangri-la" avec un personnel extrêmement souriant et aimable.
Conseil - shopping: Enormément de possibilité de shopping aux alentours de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Fabien R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 18 novembre 2011
Hotel et service haut de gamme

Decoration, emplacement et qualite de service
9,7
C'est une hotel que j'ai dejà fréquenté à plusieurs reprises, son emplacement formidable et sa vue sur Hong Kong qui est sublime, en fait un hotel tout à fait particulier.
Signaler cet avis
Fabien R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 septembre 2011
Hotel de grande classe avec un service de qualité

Deco, accueil, service, emplacement
9,3
Parfait, il possede une vue magnifique sur central et hong kong side; il y a de nombreuses boutiques aux alentours de l hotel; la decoration des suites est de tres bonne facture également; le lobby est magnifique; la restauration pour les dejeuners et diners est de très grande qualité; la bar tapas est fort sympathique et le buffet petit déjeuner est parfait. Vous pouvez également prendre un café au bar du dernier étage et de fait avoir une vue sur la baie qui est superbe. Très Bel Hotel;
Signaler cet avis
Yibin J. Couples China, 23 mai 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Signaler cet avis
Maxwell C. Couples United Kingdom, 22 mai 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Signaler cet avis
Shue-Chen H. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 15 mai 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Signaler cet avis
Ismail F. Couples United Kingdom, 3 mai 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Signaler cet avis
Elaine M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 mai 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04