Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande 82160 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Vue Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Piscine Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Alentours Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Plage Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Plage Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Piscine Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Koh Yao Noi Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 22 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,6
Nourriture/restauration
9,0
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Thierry F. Couples France, 18 janvier 2015
Idéal pour décompresser

Calme, confort et très bonne table
9,3
Endroit idéal pour les voyageurs à la recherche du calme absolu dans un environnement encore sauvage, à quelques encablures de l'agitation de Phuket. James et les membres de son équipe sont parfaits et aux petits soins. Hébergement haut de game sur trois catégories de villas avec piscines : trois bungalows sur la plage, deux "cottages" et deux superbes grandes villas un peu en retrait à l'arrière de la propriété. Le restaurant propose une cuisine merveilleuse et succulente. Nous n'avons malheureusement pu pleinement profiter de notre séjour prévu pour cinq jours vu qu'un événement extérieur a fait que nous avons du repartir sur Phuket au bout de 24 heures. Les amoureux des grandes plages de sables blanc et de l'eau turquoise devront impérativement chercher leur bonheur ailleurs. Pour les autres, pas d'hésitation, vous trouverez dans cet hôtel des airs de paradis.
Didier G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 26 mai 2012
super sejour

bungalows extras et villas de qualités
10
on a gouté aux 2 types de logement : les bungalows à 10 m de la plage et la villa avec piscine privative. Les 2 furent super. Le restaurant propose des plats de qualité et le patron est toujours de bon conseil. Les equipes qui sont là au quotidiens sont très souriants et disponibles.
Ali C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9,7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, 5 octobre 2014
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9,3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
Linda H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 mars 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Groupes Germany, 16 décembre 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Couples Australia, 13 août 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Couples China, 2 juin 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Couples Norway, 14 février 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, 13 février 2013
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VueKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PiscineKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - AlentoursKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlageKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlageKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PiscineKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ChambreKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SuiteKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A06