ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Chambre L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Chambre L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Piscine L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de bain L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Chambre L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Chambre L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Vestibule L’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Piscine
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 432
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1567 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1567)
Carole L. Couples France, 12 août 2012
Hotel moderne et joliment decore

Chambre spacieuse et piscine exterieure
8,3
Hotel avec un tres bon rapport qualite-prix. Le lobby se veut trendy. Chambre comfortable, tres bonne literie, jolie piscine exterieure et personnel accueillant. Acces facile en bus de Central/Stanley Market/Wan Chai. A 2 min de Ocean park. Clientele tres familiale de fait. Environnement peu plaisant (route 2*2 voies + voie surelevee) au pied de l'hotel et aucun commerce a proximite. De plus, des travaux sont en cours pour une nouvelle station de metro.
Conseil - attractions: Hotel parfaitement situe pour Ocean park.
Clement V. Couples France, 1 avril 2012
Hotel récent, bon service, un peu excentré .

Decoration moderne, belles grandes chambres, bon service, bon rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Petit déjeuner correct Bon dejeuner. Les crepes sont bonnes en dessert. Belle piscine.
Alexandre M. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 20 mai 2011
Décentré, mais agréable!

Piscine
7
L'hôtel parait un peu loin, mais avec le système de navette gratuite, on est très rapidement dans le centre. Les chambres sont propres est confortables et l'ensemble est d'un bon rapport qualité-prix. Le restaurant est un peu cher, mais le reste des infrastructures est vraiment excellent. La piscine est un des points forts de l'endroit avec la salle de sport.
Alexandre S. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 14 avril 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés South Korea, 10 avril 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 1 avril 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Couples Singapore, 31 mars 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 31 mars 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Groupes New Zealand, 31 mars 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 mars 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

L’hotel Island South Hong-KongL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - ChambreL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - ChambreL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - PiscineL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de bainL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - ChambreL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - ChambreL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - VestibuleL’hotel Island South Hong-Kong - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C05