Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestibule La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Chambre La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestibule La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestibule La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Chambre La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Chambre La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Equipements La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Equipements La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Equipements La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Equipements La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Salle de bain La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Réception La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Chambre La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Chambre La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 37

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 89
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, 16 août 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Signaler cet avis
Edwin D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 juillet 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Signaler cet avis
Ilyn M. Groupes Philippines, 17 juillet 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Signaler cet avis
John A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Signaler cet avis
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Signaler cet avis
Em K. Groupes Philippines, 14 septembre 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Signaler cet avis
Mark G. Couples Philippines, 21 février 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Clive B. Couples United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Takuya N. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 20 octobre 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Signaler cet avis
Betty L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 juin 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestibuleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ChambreLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestibuleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestibuleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ChambreLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ChambreLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EquipementsLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EquipementsLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EquipementsLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EquipementsLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Salle de bainLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - RéceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ChambreLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ChambreLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C06