ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 40

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 172 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
5,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (172)
Trier par :
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, 4 novembre 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Chee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 août 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Couples Singapore, 26 juillet 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 juillet 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
Dale W. Couples Australia, 18 juillet 2014
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6,7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 juillet 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
H J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 juillet 2014
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4,7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 8 juillet 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Couples Spain, 4 juillet 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07