Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 199 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
5,5
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (199)
Trier par :
Donald U. Couples Canada, 1 février 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Signaler cet avis
Yoohan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 décembre 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Signaler cet avis
Kook N. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 21 août 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Signaler cet avis
Riccardo G. Couples Italy, 18 août 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Signaler cet avis
Allexis D. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Neil A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 août 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Signaler cet avis
John C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Ireland, 7 juin 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Signaler cet avis
Mohammad Z. Voyageurs solitaires Bangladesh, 31 mai 2015
location

location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Ryan M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 4 mai 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Hiroyuki N. Couples Japan, 4 mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
La Mirada Hotel Ile de MactanLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - VestibuleLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - PiscineLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - VestibuleLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - VestibuleLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - PlageLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Mirada Hotel Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03