ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 127 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (127)
Trier par :
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 février 2013
Equipe sympathique dans un hotel agreable

Equipe sympa, cadre agreable
6,3
Chambres propres mais WC et salle de bain partagees. Route bruyante mais jardin interiur tres agreable pour prendre un verre. Le soir, ce jardin se transforme en bar/boite, ce qui peut gener les couche tot ou enfants (musique jusqu'a 23 heures). L'environnement n'est pas tres agreable et cela convient donc bien pour une escale de 1 a 2 nuits.
Conseil - restaurants: Allez en face de l'hotel. Le restaurant au milieu des arbres s'appelle Maribago Grill => viande, poisson et fruits de mer excellents a un prix raisonnable.
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 15 février 2013
Hotel sympa pour un court sejour

Jardin au milieu des arbres exotiues pour prendre un verre
6
La place est un hotel tres sympa pour un court sejour. Les chambres sont propres mais les WC/salle de bain sont communes. Le jardin interieur est tres sympa pour se relaxer et prendre un verre et quand arrive le soir, la musique se dechaine et on decouvre une toute autre ambiance (la musique est perceptible dans les chambres jusque vers 23h). Je ne recomande pas cet hotel pour un long sejour, mais pour une nuit, a la descente d'un avion ...
Conseil - restaurants: Juste en face de l'hotel, il y a le grill maribago. Cadre extraordinaire au milieu de la foret, carte de viande, poissons et fruits de mer delicieuse... bref, allez y et vous ne serez pas decu
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, 28 janvier 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 19 janvier 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, 8 janvier 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.
Naszry A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 décembre 2014
Great place to stay!!

The people, the food and the amenities
10
It was such a memorable and enjoyable experience staying at La Place. I recommend this place and will definitely come back if i had the chance to.
Laricevs M. Voyageurs solitaires Latvia, 23 novembre 2014
Good for Budget travelers only

Satisfied with low price, very quite atmosphere and helpful staff.
7
Roselle P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 juin 2014
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Groupes Japan, 26 mai 2014
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 25 mai 2014
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07