ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 139 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (139)
Trier par :
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 février 2013
Equipe sympathique dans un hotel agreable

Equipe sympa, cadre agreable
6,3
Chambres propres mais WC et salle de bain partagees. Route bruyante mais jardin interiur tres agreable pour prendre un verre. Le soir, ce jardin se transforme en bar/boite, ce qui peut gener les couche tot ou enfants (musique jusqu'a 23 heures). L'environnement n'est pas tres agreable et cela convient donc bien pour une escale de 1 a 2 nuits.
Conseil - restaurants: Allez en face de l'hotel. Le restaurant au milieu des arbres s'appelle Maribago Grill => viande, poisson et fruits de mer excellents a un prix raisonnable.
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 15 février 2013
Hotel sympa pour un court sejour

Jardin au milieu des arbres exotiues pour prendre un verre
6
La place est un hotel tres sympa pour un court sejour. Les chambres sont propres mais les WC/salle de bain sont communes. Le jardin interieur est tres sympa pour se relaxer et prendre un verre et quand arrive le soir, la musique se dechaine et on decouvre une toute autre ambiance (la musique est perceptible dans les chambres jusque vers 23h). Je ne recomande pas cet hotel pour un long sejour, mais pour une nuit, a la descente d'un avion ...
Conseil - restaurants: Juste en face de l'hotel, il y a le grill maribago. Cadre extraordinaire au milieu de la foret, carte de viande, poissons et fruits de mer delicieuse... bref, allez y et vous ne serez pas decu
Joseph N. Couples United States of America, 5 mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Couples Thailand, 24 février 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Couples Thailand, 24 février 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 21 février 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 21 février 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Groupes Indonesia, 3 février 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Couples Switzerland, 30 janvier 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, 28 janvier 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B08