Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifs La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/salon La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/salon La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifs La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 111 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (111)
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 février 2013
Equipe sympathique dans un hotel agreable

Equipe sympa, cadre agreable
6,3
Chambres propres mais WC et salle de bain partagees. Route bruyante mais jardin interiur tres agreable pour prendre un verre. Le soir, ce jardin se transforme en bar/boite, ce qui peut gener les couche tot ou enfants (musique jusqu'a 23 heures). L'environnement n'est pas tres agreable et cela convient donc bien pour une escale de 1 a 2 nuits.
Conseil - restaurants: Allez en face de l'hotel. Le restaurant au milieu des arbres s'appelle Maribago Grill => viande, poisson et fruits de mer excellents a un prix raisonnable.
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 15 février 2013
Hotel sympa pour un court sejour

Jardin au milieu des arbres exotiues pour prendre un verre
6
La place est un hotel tres sympa pour un court sejour. Les chambres sont propres mais les WC/salle de bain sont communes. Le jardin interieur est tres sympa pour se relaxer et prendre un verre et quand arrive le soir, la musique se dechaine et on decouvre une toute autre ambiance (la musique est perceptible dans les chambres jusque vers 23h). Je ne recomande pas cet hotel pour un long sejour, mais pour une nuit, a la descente d'un avion ...
Conseil - restaurants: Juste en face de l'hotel, il y a le grill maribago. Cadre extraordinaire au milieu de la foret, carte de viande, poissons et fruits de mer delicieuse... bref, allez y et vous ne serez pas decu
Sung E. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 2 avril 2014
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9,3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.
Joergen B. Couples Denmark, 17 mars 2014
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Couples France, 30 janvier 2014
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Couples Singapore, 26 janvier 2014
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 janvier 2014
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. Couples Philippines, 10 janvier 2014
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.
Junsik Y. Couples South Korea, 31 décembre 2013
comfortable

nice and kind and understandable staffs
10
it was great time due to staffs in the inn.good, nice, kind staffs helped us to enjoy our holiday in mactan island.
Angela F. Couples Philippines, 23 novembre 2013
If you can find another place, do so

Frindly staff
4,7
We arrived the airport at midnight and no taxi would want to take us to this hotel, they were saying they didn't know were it is. We already asked the airport guard to help us out to convince driver to take us as we had somewhat a language barrier and finally one agreed. We got lost while looking for the ppace as there was no street indicated in the printout. I tried calling the contact number indicated but it cannot be reached. The taxi driver was already irate as we already took several u-turns and the people in the area didn't know the place as well. Finally while we were going around i got lucky and saw the sign. VERY hard to find.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/salonLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/salonLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C07