Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Chambre La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Equipements La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 145
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (145)
Trier par :
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 février 2013
Equipe sympathique dans un hotel agreable

Equipe sympa, cadre agreable
6,3
Chambres propres mais WC et salle de bain partagees. Route bruyante mais jardin interiur tres agreable pour prendre un verre. Le soir, ce jardin se transforme en bar/boite, ce qui peut gener les couche tot ou enfants (musique jusqu'a 23 heures). L'environnement n'est pas tres agreable et cela convient donc bien pour une escale de 1 a 2 nuits.
Conseil - restaurants: Allez en face de l'hotel. Le restaurant au milieu des arbres s'appelle Maribago Grill => viande, poisson et fruits de mer excellents a un prix raisonnable.
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 15 février 2013
Hotel sympa pour un court sejour

Jardin au milieu des arbres exotiues pour prendre un verre
6
La place est un hotel tres sympa pour un court sejour. Les chambres sont propres mais les WC/salle de bain sont communes. Le jardin interieur est tres sympa pour se relaxer et prendre un verre et quand arrive le soir, la musique se dechaine et on decouvre une toute autre ambiance (la musique est perceptible dans les chambres jusque vers 23h). Je ne recomande pas cet hotel pour un long sejour, mais pour une nuit, a la descente d'un avion ...
Conseil - restaurants: Juste en face de l'hotel, il y a le grill maribago. Cadre extraordinaire au milieu de la foret, carte de viande, poissons et fruits de mer delicieuse... bref, allez y et vous ne serez pas decu
Dewa K. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 21 juin 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Groupes Malaysia, 9 juin 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Groupes Malaysia, 9 juin 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 juin 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Couples Hong Kong, 17 avril 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Couples United States of America, 5 mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Couples Thailand, 24 février 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Couples Thailand, 24 février 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ChambreLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - EquipementsLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bainLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03