ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Salle de bain Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Salle de bain Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Plage Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 84 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Alexandre P. Couples France, 11 février 2013
"Hôtel" avec vue sur la route principale ...

Proche plage Karon
3,3
Très déçu par cet hôtel Personnel peu compétent Ménage fait a la légère Decu
Dylan K. Couples Singapore, 15 octobre 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Couples United States of America, 26 mai 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 mai 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 28 février 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Couples Australia, 26 février 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Couples Sweden, 12 février 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Couples Thailand, 9 février 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, 18 janvier 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - Salle de bainLana Beach Residence Phuket - Salle de bainLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsLana Beach Residence Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsLana Beach Residence Phuket - PlageLana Beach Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - ChambreLana Beach Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B01