ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 42222 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine
Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Deira Nombre de chambres : 160
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 93 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (93)
Trier par :
Ginette G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
super emplacement, mauvais wifi

metro, quertier vivant et abordable
8,3
Personnel tres agreable, chambre tres bien, petit dejeuner correct, pres du metro, mais les personnes qui communiquent via wifi y laisseront leurs nerf ! connexion en pointillé, installation a revoir, tous les jours des clients a l'accueil pour signaler le manque de connection. Avec wifi cet endroit est un top.
Melanie D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 17 juin 2014
comfortable well located to airport

economical, clean and secure
7
Very pleaant
Juran B. Voyageurs d'affaires Bangladesh, 8 mai 2014
One of the ost dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed.

Located near metro, Gold souq is nearby, close to airport
2
Most probably one of the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed. From entrance to the room, dust is all over. corridor is stinky, room is very small, bathroom and toilet can hardly fit anyone, and dirty. Towels are very old and torn. looks like this hotel is for those business people from Europe and Africa who are staying there for ages. I will never go to this hotel again nor I will recommend to others.
Arzina D. Voyageurs solitaires Tanzania, 27 avril 2014
really good stay. friendly staff and good service

location, staff and service
10
comfortable!
Ibrahim R. Voyageurs d'affaires Maldives, 24 avril 2014
Fantastic shopping and business trip

location cleanliness and staff friendliness
8,7
I was on a business trip and shopping too. Location was good as shops and markets were very close and I was able to survey the market without much effort, furthermore the Baniyas square Metro was almost feet yards away and travelling within Dubai was all hassel free and quite cheap. I like the hotel as well the area and Dubai too. Wisk to be there more often.
Parveez H. Voyageurs d'affaires Mauritius, 14 avril 2014
lovely hotel and great area

Good area,nice hotel and near shopping mall.
8
Suliat B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Nigeria, 25 mars 2014
Easy access to necessary area that matters to me

its centrally located,Clean and reasonable in price
8,3
Staying at landmark hotel has always been ok with me, because the hotel is well located, easy access to shopping areas, malls and the airport. The breakfast too is not bad and the staff are friendly also.
Parveez H. Voyageurs solitaires Mauritius, 13 mars 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good location,clean hotel and near shopping mall
8
Aliyu D. Couples Nigeria, 23 février 2014
Good budget hotel, close the the market.

Close to the market
6,3
Good.
Ahmed A. Couples Maldives, 23 février 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8
Good place to stay. Although room is small it is clean. Staff are friendly. Easy access to shops.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Landmark Hotel DubaïLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A03