Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 42222 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Réception Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Entrée Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre
Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre
Emplacement : Deira Nombre de chambres : 160
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 142
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (142)
Trier par :
Ginette G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
super emplacement, mauvais wifi

metro, quertier vivant et abordable
8,3
Personnel tres agreable, chambre tres bien, petit dejeuner correct, pres du metro, mais les personnes qui communiquent via wifi y laisseront leurs nerf ! connexion en pointillé, installation a revoir, tous les jours des clients a l'accueil pour signaler le manque de connection. Avec wifi cet endroit est un top.
Signaler cet avis
Sayed J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Bahrain, 8 août 2015
The good things about this hotel is the location

Location , it's near ghe market
6,7
It was nice and comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Mahiru W. Couples Nigeria, 21 juillet 2015
very okey.

Nice location, affordable and good services.
7,3
Home a way from home.
Signaler cet avis
Hamdan A. Voyageurs solitaires Yemen, 16 juin 2015
Worst stay ever

Sleeping and watching TV.
4,7
Before I made the reservation I've been assured I'll be assisted with the parking. However when I reached. I told them I have a booking and I can't find a parking. They said " park in the street, and check in, then go find a parking as we don't have a parking facility. Concierge was mean and the recitiptionist was very rude. Never again!
Signaler cet avis
Mohammed A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 16 juin 2015
Good hotel

Nice, good & nearly
7
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Fadhel K. Couples Bahrain, 9 juin 2015
Good location value money

Location. Money-saving. Family hotel
7,3
Room need better services toilet not clean there were flys in the room Staff take long time to serve us
Signaler cet avis
Simranjit S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 5 juin 2015
time pass

clean , good food , convenient location
7,3
Comfortable !
Signaler cet avis
Joo H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 20 mai 2015
Decent accomodation

Flexible staff, comfortable
8,7
was pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Fadi A. Couples South Sudan, 16 mai 2015
Mr adam

The location and safety and the conform
8,7
It was amazing and love it
Signaler cet avis
Shiraz D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 avril 2015
value for money

Friendly Staff, Central Location and Clean Rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay here- central location walking distance to metro, value for money and friendly staff especially Nabeel who is very polite and takes great pride in his job-keeping the room clean and tidy with a smile on his face.Look forward to staying there again
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Landmark Hotel DubaïLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RéceptionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - EntréeLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08