ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 42222 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine
Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Deira Nombre de chambres : 160
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 115 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (115)
Trier par :
Ginette G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
super emplacement, mauvais wifi

metro, quertier vivant et abordable
8,3
Personnel tres agreable, chambre tres bien, petit dejeuner correct, pres du metro, mais les personnes qui communiquent via wifi y laisseront leurs nerf ! connexion en pointillé, installation a revoir, tous les jours des clients a l'accueil pour signaler le manque de connection. Avec wifi cet endroit est un top.
Ali A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Maldives, 8 février 2015
the rooms ok toilets is too small

location , free BB . gym
3,3
It's very unpleasant ļ
Parveez H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Mauritius, 3 février 2015
Good hotel and great location

Good location and nice area
6,7
Zubeida E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Africa, 7 décembre 2014
Lovely Experience

The location was perfect . The room size was comfortable . Overall cleanliness was very good.
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay. We were treated well and have no complaints. Definitely worthy of a revisit.
Sayed J. Voyageurs solitaires Bahrain, 4 décembre 2014
Not bad

The only things about it is the location
6
Said A. Voyageurs d'affaires Tanzania, 28 novembre 2014
Nice location near to metro and shopping areas

Location
8
Good
Hadiza U. Couples Nigeria, 27 novembre 2014
Ok

The staff mainly
6,3
Okay
Maria C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Uncomfortable

they have free internet and tea coffee amenities
3
it was not comfortable as i expected and the pictures they have in their website was way different compared to what is actual. they shouldn't be keeping the passports or the ID's of the guests until the check out day. I asked them that i was willing to give a deposit as long as they give me back my ID but they refuse, ok i understand that they have to get a copy or scan it for CID i don't mind but keeping them?! its not a good at all. The staff was not nice and friendly they should smile a little bit. it seems that we are not welcome in their hotel. the carpet in the room was nasty and i don't think they vacuum it every time guest checks out. bathroom is too small..the only good thing about it is the free internet you guys should improve more!
Faiq S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Bahrain, 19 novembre 2014
Visiting Dubai with a Wheelchair son.

1. The friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Karan at the Reception
7,7
Mecca A. Voyageurs d'affaires Tanzania, 7 novembre 2014
goo htl n location

location, staff, roomsstay was lovely
7,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Landmark Hotel DubaïLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08