ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 42222 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bain Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine
Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Landmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Deira Nombre de chambres : 160
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 100 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (100)
Trier par :
Ginette G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
super emplacement, mauvais wifi

metro, quertier vivant et abordable
8,3
Personnel tres agreable, chambre tres bien, petit dejeuner correct, pres du metro, mais les personnes qui communiquent via wifi y laisseront leurs nerf ! connexion en pointillé, installation a revoir, tous les jours des clients a l'accueil pour signaler le manque de connection. Avec wifi cet endroit est un top.
Tissa D. Voyageurs d'affaires Sri Lanka, 11 septembre 2014
Center of Convenience

Location, Access and Value for money
8,3
Good pleasant experience
Carol H. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 10 septembre 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel

It's safe, clean and value for money
8,3
I always stay here when in Dubai. As a solo traveller, I feel it's totally safe in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has a really good selection. Rooms are clean and spacious. The new addition of a tea/coffee maker in the room is a really nice touch. You also now get 2 free small bottles of water and they've reinstated the safe in the wardrobe (well, at least in the room I was in). They'd taken them out at one point because of people breaking them because they didn't understand then English instructions on how to use them. It's in a great location too. I would recommend this hotel to stay at.
Ibrahim R. Couples Maldives, 3 septembre 2014
lovely splendid hotel

hotel cleanliness, location and value
10
I went for shopping and all within reach. Perfume, Electronics Gold, Souvenirs, even hardware were with in walking distance. Transport metro services with in 50 yards, food available at hotel however if you wish to eat out number of eating places next to door step. SO in all this is one of the best choices one can have.
Ahmed A. Voyageurs d'affaires Maldives, 15 août 2014
good

good
10
best for business travelers
Parveez H. Voyageurs d'affaires Mauritius, 12 août 2014
Good hotel and great location

Good location,clean and helpful staff
7,7
Melanie D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 17 juin 2014
comfortable well located to airport

economical, clean and secure
7
Very pleaant
Juran B. Voyageurs d'affaires Bangladesh, 8 mai 2014
One of the ost dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed.

Located near metro, Gold souq is nearby, close to airport
2
Most probably one of the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed. From entrance to the room, dust is all over. corridor is stinky, room is very small, bathroom and toilet can hardly fit anyone, and dirty. Towels are very old and torn. looks like this hotel is for those business people from Europe and Africa who are staying there for ages. I will never go to this hotel again nor I will recommend to others.
Arzina D. Voyageurs solitaires Tanzania, 27 avril 2014
really good stay. friendly staff and good service

location, staff and service
10
comfortable!
Ibrahim R. Voyageurs d'affaires Maldives, 24 avril 2014
Fantastic shopping and business trip

location cleanliness and staff friendliness
8,7
I was on a business trip and shopping too. Location was good as shops and markets were very close and I was able to survey the market without much effort, furthermore the Baniyas square Metro was almost feet yards away and travelling within Dubai was all hassel free and quite cheap. I like the hotel as well the area and Dubai too. Wisk to be there more often.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Landmark Hotel DubaïLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - ChambreLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de bainLandmark Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - PiscineLandmark Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06