ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 194
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 633 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (633)
Christian L. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 4 janvier 2014
Excellent hotel

chambres spacieuses, propres, emplacement pratique
8,3
Tres bien, accueil professionnel meme si petit probleme avec le WIFI. Chambres grandes pour Hong-Kong et tres propres.
Kaenel P. Couples Switzerland, 17 avril 2012
great location

location
8,3
Très bon hôtel, sa situation est idéal pour les affaire ainsi que le shopping, les chambres sont très propres et silencieuses. le petit déjeuner est copieux avec un petit flottement au niveau du service. Dans l'ensemble je recommande cet hotel
Patrick M. Voyageurs d'affaires Belgium, 15 octobre 2011
Hôtel calme et chambre confortable

calme
6,3
l'hôtel est à 500 mètres d'une sortie du mtr causeway bay. les chambres sont luxueuses, mais l'hôtel comporte peu de faciliter ( restaurant , piscine, .. ). pour le budget préféré l'hotel grand harbour hotel pas très loin
Cedric I. Couples France, 1 janvier 2010
Plus un studio qu'une chambre d'hôtel.

Localisation, en plein Causeway Bay, son shopping et ses restaurants. Design de la chambre, accueil, et service.
7,7
En fait, les chambres sont plutôt de petits studios complets, avec une vraie cuisine, un mini-salon et sa télé, et un bureau. Parfait pour un voyage d'affaires qui se prolonge. Attention: si vous partagez une chambre, faites-le avec un proche, très proche: la salle de bain ceinte de verre n'offre que peu d'intimité. Pas testé le petit déjeuner, l'offre de restauration dans le quartier étant pléthorique. Design agréable, service parfait, seul le wifi à HK$140/jour est un mauvais souvenir, vite oublié.
Conseil - restaurants: Les restaurants et la street food de Jardine's Crescent, à un jet de pierre de l'hôtel. En plus chic, les restaurants aux derniers étages de Times Square, délicieux et abordables.
Megan F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 mars 2014
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Voyageurs solitaires Portugal, 18 mars 2014
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Couples Portugal, 16 mars 2014
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 12 mars 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 28 janvier 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 janvier 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lanson Place Hotel Hong-KongLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C05