ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Lanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 194
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 709 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (709)
Trier par :
Christian L. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 4 janvier 2014
Excellent hotel

chambres spacieuses, propres, emplacement pratique
8,3
Tres bien, accueil professionnel meme si petit probleme avec le WIFI. Chambres grandes pour Hong-Kong et tres propres.
Kaenel P. Couples Switzerland, 17 avril 2012
great location

location
8,3
Très bon hôtel, sa situation est idéal pour les affaire ainsi que le shopping, les chambres sont très propres et silencieuses. le petit déjeuner est copieux avec un petit flottement au niveau du service. Dans l'ensemble je recommande cet hotel
Patrick M. Voyageurs d'affaires Belgium, 15 octobre 2011
Hôtel calme et chambre confortable

calme
6,3
l'hôtel est à 500 mètres d'une sortie du mtr causeway bay. les chambres sont luxueuses, mais l'hôtel comporte peu de faciliter ( restaurant , piscine, .. ). pour le budget préféré l'hotel grand harbour hotel pas très loin
Cedric I. Couples France, 1 janvier 2010
Plus un studio qu'une chambre d'hôtel.

Localisation, en plein Causeway Bay, son shopping et ses restaurants. Design de la chambre, accueil, et service.
7,7
En fait, les chambres sont plutôt de petits studios complets, avec une vraie cuisine, un mini-salon et sa télé, et un bureau. Parfait pour un voyage d'affaires qui se prolonge. Attention: si vous partagez une chambre, faites-le avec un proche, très proche: la salle de bain ceinte de verre n'offre que peu d'intimité. Pas testé le petit déjeuner, l'offre de restauration dans le quartier étant pléthorique. Design agréable, service parfait, seul le wifi à HK$140/jour est un mauvais souvenir, vite oublié.
Conseil - restaurants: Les restaurants et la street food de Jardine's Crescent, à un jet de pierre de l'hôtel. En plus chic, les restaurants aux derniers étages de Times Square, délicieux et abordables.
Mun Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 août 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Ratna H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 août 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 29 juillet 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 juillet 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juillet 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Brunei Darussalam, 23 juillet 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lanson Place Hotel Hong-KongLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsLanson Place Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02