Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapour 238462 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutif Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutif Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Piscine Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Piscine Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Bain bouillonnant Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitness Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Vestibule Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de réunion Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre
Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de bain Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre Lanson Place Winsland Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Orchard Nombre de chambres : 67
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 66
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Shahriza S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 4 juin 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 26 avril 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Couples Australia, 25 novembre 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 16 juillet 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 13 juillet 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 30 juin 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 26 juin 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 15 juin 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lanson Place Winsland SingapourLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Bain bouillonnantLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de réunionLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de bainLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - EntréeLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de réunionLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutif


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01