Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapour 238462

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 72 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Rany A. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 mai 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Juli K. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 9 mai 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 30 avril 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. Groupes Indonesia, 14 mars 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 22 février 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 4 juin 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 26 avril 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Couples Australia, 25 novembre 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
1 avis au total
Lanson Place Winsland SingapourLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Bain bouillonnantLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de réunionLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de bainLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - ChambreLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - VestibuleLanson Place Winsland Singapour - EntréeLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - PiscineLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salle de réunionLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutifLanson Place Winsland Singapour - Salon exécutif


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04