Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 76 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Cherrielyn E. Couples Philippines, 15 mai 2016
sis
5,7
budget friendly
Paola B. Groupes Philippines, 8 février 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Jennina R. Couples Philippines, 7 février 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Rodrigo J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Mark D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 août 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Paul J. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 4 août 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Feliciano C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 mars 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Sheila B. Couples Philippines, 24 janvier 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Simeon S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Fabrizio F. Groupes Australia, 4 novembre 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
1 avis au total
Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Salle de réunionLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - VestibuleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - VestibuleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - VestibuleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - CaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntréeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntréeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - VestibuleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - ChambreLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02