ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre Lavender Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 89 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Antoine R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 14 mars 2014
Decevant

Proprete
4,3
J ai d abord choisi cet hotel car il offrait un parking. A mon arrivee en voiture le proprietaire m a demande de ne pas parquer ma voiture devant l hotel mais de la deplacer sur la rue. En effet contrairement au fait que l annonce mentionne un parking il n y en a pas . Pour le proprietaire il entend que le parking se situe sur l espace public. Donc pour lui pas de parking prive.Son annonce est donc mensongere. Le petit dejeuner est vraiment tres basique. Quand il y a du beurre c est de la margarine et la confiture est chimique. Rien ne vous est propose, il faut tout demander. Il y a 2 postes internet mais 1 seul fonctionne. La Wifii n est pas disponible au troisieme etage. Le matelas est tres dure, par contre les chambres sont tres propres. L emplacement de l hotel est en retrait d une route en chantier depuis des mois et il y a enormement de poussiere.
Haroul N. Groupes France, 4 janvier 2012
Hôtel récent, propre et pas trop éloigné

hôtel neuf
7
Très bon hôtel, propre, bon rapport qualité prix, à 15mn à pied de Jungceylon.
Xiaoyu Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 6 septembre 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Couples Thailand, 14 avril 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 mars 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Couples Australia, 13 mars 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 mars 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Couples Australia, 5 mars 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Turkey, 4 février 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - ChambreLavender Hotel Phuket - RéceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - VestibuleLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonLavender Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLavender Hotel Phuket - VestibuleLavender Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelLavender Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLavender Hotel Phuket - EquipementsLavender Hotel Phuket - EquipementsLavender Hotel Phuket - EquipementsLavender Hotel Phuket - EquipementsLavender Hotel Phuket - EquipementsLavender Hotel Phuket - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C07