ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre
Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 5
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 64 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
5,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (64)
Trier par :
Caroline C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Switzerland, 13 octobre 2013
Villa pour repos en famille

Grande villa privée, personnel attentif, cadre reposant
8,3
Arrivé au Layan Villa, notre villa avait un problème de piscine. Ceci avait été déjà décelé par le personnel qui nous avait trouvé une autre villa en échange. Dès lors, nous avons été upgradé dans une villa encore plus luxieuse et sans frais à 5-10 minutes de trajet en voiture. Nous avons donc séjourné à The Kiri Villas Resort (kiri 2). Nous avons été enchanté de cette villa et du service. MAGNIFIQUE séjour. Par contre, il est vivement conseillé de louer une voiture pour s'y rendre et rendre le séjour plus flexible.
Caroline T. Groupes Malaysia, 11 août 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Couples Singapore, 30 juillet 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, 28 juin 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 12 mai 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 4 mai 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance
Angela D. Groupes Australia, 20 février 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 15 décembre 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Couples New Zealand, 15 décembre 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Parcours de golfLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - VueLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B08