Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Layan Villa

45/1-5 Moo 6 Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre
Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre Layan Villa Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Bang Thao Nombre de chambres : 5

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 84 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Sylvie D. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 27 novembre 2015
parfait

villa spacieuse, bien conçue et piscine
9
Parfait. Villa très bien conçue et fonctionnelle. Moderne, piscine, très bien
Signaler cet avis
Sarah V. Couples France, 13 novembre 2015
Magique

Luxe et tranquillité
9
Nous avons séjourné dans cette villa deux nuits, le 1er mot quand nous sommes entrés a été "Waouhhhh", très belle villa luxueuse. Superbe piscine. Nous avons loué un scooter et avons reservé le transfert retour pour l'aéroport avec eux (prix attractif). Je recommande et j'y retournerai sans hésiter. Le petit bémol c'est qu'un scooter est obligatoire si vous voulez bouger: comptez 1/2h - 45mn pour rejoindre Patong.
Signaler cet avis
Caroline C. Familles & jeunes enfants Switzerland, 13 octobre 2013
Villa pour repos en famille

Grande villa privée, personnel attentif, cadre reposant
8,3
Arrivé au Layan Villa, notre villa avait un problème de piscine. Ceci avait été déjà décelé par le personnel qui nous avait trouvé une autre villa en échange. Dès lors, nous avons été upgradé dans une villa encore plus luxieuse et sans frais à 5-10 minutes de trajet en voiture. Nous avons donc séjourné à The Kiri Villas Resort (kiri 2). Nous avons été enchanté de cette villa et du service. MAGNIFIQUE séjour. Par contre, il est vivement conseillé de louer une voiture pour s'y rendre et rendre le séjour plus flexible.
Signaler cet avis
S C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 août 2015
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5,7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
Signaler cet avis
Yun J. Groupes South Korea, 19 août 2015
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8,7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
Signaler cet avis
Eugene K. Groupes Singapore, 8 août 2015
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Signaler cet avis
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, 18 mai 2015
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Signaler cet avis
Kunakorn S. Couples Thailand, 10 mai 2015
Good hotel

do cooking
7,7
comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Ronald T. Couples Singapore, 22 mars 2015
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Nubli K. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 mars 2015
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Parcours de golfLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - VueLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - AlentoursLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - EntréeLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - ChambreLayan Villa Phuket - CuisineLayan Villa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - PiscineLayan Villa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelLayan Villa Phuket - Salle de bainLayan Villa Phuket - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01