ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10249 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Alentours Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Vestibule Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Réception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 346
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 96 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (96)
Trier par :
Jean-Luc D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 juin 2013
je recommande cet hotel pour un séjour à BERLIN,

proprete, service, qualité
9
eNous n'avons gardé que de très bonssouvenirs. Personnel agréable et à l'écoule, chambre impéccable et spaucieuse et silencieuse. Fruchtuck excellent. Nous reviendrions volontiers...
Hinrik W. Couples Iceland, 12 juin 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Couples United Kingdom, 10 juin 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Couples Sweden, 18 mai 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Couples Thailand, 24 avril 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Couples Brazil, 20 avril 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 17 avril 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 10 avril 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Voyageurs d'affaires Maldives, 9 mars 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 14 décembre 2013
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - AlentoursLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - VestibuleLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Équipements récréatifsLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RéceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A02