Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10249 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suite Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Chambre Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de bain Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Réception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunion Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Alentours Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Alentours
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 346

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 86 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (86)
Jean-Luc D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 juin 2013
je recommande cet hotel pour un séjour à BERLIN,

proprete, service, qualité
9
eNous n'avons gardé que de très bonssouvenirs. Personnel agréable et à l'écoule, chambre impéccable et spaucieuse et silencieuse. Fruchtuck excellent. Nous reviendrions volontiers...
Fernando R. Couples Brazil, 20 avril 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 17 avril 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 10 avril 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Voyageurs d'affaires Maldives, 9 mars 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 14 décembre 2013
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3
Heather D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2013
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7,3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.
Sharon H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 30 octobre 2013
It was very pleasant.

Good price, very close public transport and very nice and helpful staff.
8
Very good, clean and the staff helpful. The rooms were well heated and if too warm there was air conditioning. I really liked the place.
Erik W. Couples South Africa, 30 septembre 2013
Nice, but frustrating

Room
8,7
Internet was very slow and expensive, tried both speed options at their high prices and was extremely disappointed. People smoking in the doorway into the hotel was not pleasant for a non smoker.
Clive W. Couples Australia, 17 septembre 2013
Nice Piano Bar lounge , good Breakfast

Price, Breakfast, Friendly Bar staff
7,7
Overall our stay was good,front desk staff not as helpful as Bar Staff, Hotel very Clean and Modern,

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SuiteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ChambreLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de bainLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RéceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de réunionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Salle de fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - AlentoursLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C02