ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques
Emplacement : Yona Nombre de chambres : 435
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 67 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
5,4
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
Desolie R. Groupes Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 25 février 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 11 février 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, 13 décembre 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 15 septembre 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Guam, 21 juillet 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Groupes United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, 1 février 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Couples Guam, 24 novembre 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Guam, 22 juillet 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A06