Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques
Emplacement : Yona Nombre de chambres : 435

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 78
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
5,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (78)
Trier par :
John R. Couples United States of America, 29 août 2015
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Signaler cet avis
Doug P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 28 août 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Signaler cet avis
Munkhtuvshin B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Mongolia, 29 juillet 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Signaler cet avis
Hojeong K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 14 juillet 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Signaler cet avis
Charles C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Signaler cet avis
Desolie R. Groupes Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Pui Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 25 février 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Signaler cet avis
Kanokkan P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 11 février 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Signaler cet avis
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, 13 décembre 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Signaler cet avis
Curtis M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 15 septembre 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EquipementsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AlentoursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EquipementsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03