ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vue Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrée Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissons Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques
Emplacement : Yona Nombre de chambres : 435
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 48 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
5,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Imry C. Groupes United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, 1 février 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Couples Guam, 24 novembre 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Guam, 22 juillet 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 3 juillet 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 15 mai 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Korea, 15 avril 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 8 avril 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Couples United States of America, 28 mars 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 mars 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Espace de jeuLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EquipementsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parcours de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AlentoursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EquipementsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VueLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ChambreLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05