Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plage Danao - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plage Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plage Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Plage Danao - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 355 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,9
Tous les avis (355)
Frederic C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 décembre 2013
Bel hôtel avec vue sur la mer

vue sur la mer / nourriture excellente / belle piscine
7,7
Nous sommes venus en famille avec 2 jeunes enfants. La piscine est très belle et faite avec une matière anti-dérapante. La plage est juste en face, elle est propre et de sable blanc. La nourriture est très bonne et fraîche. Cependant, il est impossible de se baigner dans la mer parce que trop de vase!De plus, attention aux petite bêtes de sable qui piquent.
Clement B. Couples France, 19 mai 2013
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

Calme, Beauté, sympathie
10
Sejour exceptionnel, personnel au petit soins Trés bien, un des plus belles endroit où j'ai été
Pierre-Guy N. Couples France, 14 janvier 2013
Hotel a recommander

Service parfait, nourriture excellente, cadre merveilleux, hotel impéccable
10
C'est un hotel a recommander, le cadre est super, les chambres, le service, la nourriture, le personnel... enfin tout est superbe. Le prix est très correct pour un tel service. Vous pouvez choisir de diner en amoureux sur la plage ou bien aller sur une ile diner autour d'un BBQ. Vous trouvez tous les services nécéssaires, et le personnel est très attentif et serviable.
Samantha H. Couples Ireland, 28 mars 2014
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. Couples China, 13 mars 2014
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Denmark, 11 mars 2014
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 2 mars 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7,3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 17 février 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7,3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Saejin P. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés South Korea, 5 février 2014
I want to recommand the hotel to my friends

friendly staff, good restaurant, quiet good surrounding
6,7
Advantage - The kinds of meals are various - There are many lots to rest and slient Disadvantage - Meals and Tour Packages in Linaw Restaurant are not cheap - Internet is slow and often disconnected
Kim C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 5 février 2014
stunning sunset view

location, food, snorkelling
8
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BoutiquesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine

Avis des clients - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06