ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plage Danao - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plage Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plage Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Plage Danao - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 428 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,9
Tous les avis (428)
Trier par :
Jerome R. Groupes France, 5 mai 2014
Cadre très agréable. Pour un tarif abordable

La piscine vue mer, l'happy hour, le confort de la chambre
7,7
Accueil, très sympa. Une chambre avec accès direct sur la piscine. On a profité de l'happy hour avec des rhum coke à moins d'un euro... Et ils nous ont acheter les billets de bateau. Nickel
Anne D. Couples France, 21 janvier 2014
Ile très sympa à découvrir !

très bel hôtel; personnel très attentionné; restaurant à recommander
9
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel décoré avec soin. Le personnel est très attentionné ! Le restaurant offre un grand choix de plats et la cuisine est excellente ! Belle vue sur la flore et la piscine ! Un hôtel plein de charme pour un séjour romantique !
Frederic C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 décembre 2013
Bel hôtel avec vue sur la mer

vue sur la mer / nourriture excellente / belle piscine
7,7
Nous sommes venus en famille avec 2 jeunes enfants. La piscine est très belle et faite avec une matière anti-dérapante. La plage est juste en face, elle est propre et de sable blanc. La nourriture est très bonne et fraîche. Cependant, il est impossible de se baigner dans la mer parce que trop de vase!De plus, attention aux petite bêtes de sable qui piquent.
Clement B. Couples France, 19 mai 2013
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

Calme, Beauté, sympathie
10
Sejour exceptionnel, personnel au petit soins Trés bien, un des plus belles endroit où j'ai été
Pierre-Guy N. Couples France, 14 janvier 2013
Hotel a recommander

Service parfait, nourriture excellente, cadre merveilleux, hotel impéccable
10
C'est un hotel a recommander, le cadre est super, les chambres, le service, la nourriture, le personnel... enfin tout est superbe. Le prix est très correct pour un tel service. Vous pouvez choisir de diner en amoureux sur la plage ou bien aller sur une ile diner autour d'un BBQ. Vous trouvez tous les services nécéssaires, et le personnel est très attentif et serviable.
Barry R. Couples United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, 16 novembre 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Couples China, 7 octobre 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BoutiquesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Équipements récréatifsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A01