Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Centre d’affaire Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bain Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Entrée Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Réception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salon Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de réunion Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Réception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Vestibule Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 146
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (58)
Pichaporn P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 19 février 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 10 octobre 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 18 septembre 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 12 septembre 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Couples Denmark, 23 août 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 29 juillet 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Groupes Norway, 13 mai 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 31 mars 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 27 mars 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 9 mars 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Centre d’affaireLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bainLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - EntréeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RéceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de réunionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RéceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - VestibuleLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - SuiteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ChambreLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bainLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bainLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bainLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C02