Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Link Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Link Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Link Hotel Singapour - Réception Link Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapour - Chambre Link Hotel Singapour - Chambre Link Hotel Singapour - Chambre Link Hotel Singapour - Chambre Link Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunion Link Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunion Link Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitness Link Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 288
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 785 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (785)
Raphael D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 mai 2010
Trois nuits au Link hotel de Singapour

Proximité du métro. Calme. Chambres bien éclairées. Salle de bains bien équipée. Lit confortable.
4,7
J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité avec le métro. L'accueil de la réception a été efficace. La chambre était claire, assez grande, bien équipée en rangement. La propreté était moyenne: peinture, moquette, meuble. La distance entre la réception et les chambres peut être très importante si on se trouve dans un bâtiment annexe qu'il faut atteindre par une passerelle. Le prix de la nuitée m'a paru élevé compte tenu de l'état de l'hôtel.
Conseil de voyage: Calme de cet hôtel et éclairage naturel des chambres.
Laurent W. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 septembre 2009
bon choix pour Grand Prix de F1

prix inchangé durant le Grand Prix de F1. arret de bus devant l'hotel pour aller sur Orchard. chambre deluxe joliment decorée, bon lit, écran LCD, internet gratuit
8
Kennedin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 avril 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Couples Thailand, 6 avril 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 avril 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Couples Singapore, 30 mars 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Khoo C. Couples Singapore, 30 mars 2014
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, 27 mars 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 mars 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 mars 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Link Hotel SingapourLink Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLink Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelLink Hotel Singapour - RéceptionLink Hotel Singapour - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapour - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapour - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapour - ChambreLink Hotel Singapour - ChambreLink Hotel Singapour - ChambreLink Hotel Singapour - ChambreLink Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunionLink Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunionLink Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitnessLink Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02