Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 41 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (41)
Trier par :
Blansilyn P. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 août 2015
AC is old, bathroom need to be renovate,.

Near the market, grocery store and mall
3
Just ok
Signaler cet avis
Rizalyn T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 5 mars 2015
Hotel maintenance highly needed

Dissatisfied.
5
Dissatisfied
Signaler cet avis
Floramae J. Groupes Philippines, 11 octobre 2014
Great presidential suite

Good location
8
Signaler cet avis
Lilibeth E. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 septembre 2014
a family hotel

good safe parking, near church, home like place
6
great.
Signaler cet avis
Micah A. Groupes Philippines, 19 juin 2014
It was value for money

Value for money, good for large groups and very convenient location.
6,7
Overall was good. Aircon was a bit noisy though, time to change them I guess. Toiletries such as shampoo and bath gels were not complimentary, would be great if they had an electric kettle too since they had a mini kitchen.
Signaler cet avis
May A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 juin 2014
nice hotel very good location staff are friendly

big room swimming pool for kids good location
8,7
it was great to stay in this hotel because its nears to shopping center and restaurant. the room is big and clean
Signaler cet avis
Frederick D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 mai 2014
it was generally ok.

nice facilities, spacious area, big rooms
6
it was generally ok, we were there for 2 nights, the surroundings was quiet, we were able to rest.
Signaler cet avis
Darrell G. Couples United States of America, 17 janvier 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Signaler cet avis
Aileen B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 septembre 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Signaler cet avis
Rodrigo C. Groupes United States of America, 18 août 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RéceptionLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestaurantLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salle de bainLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntréeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CuisineLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ChambreLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CuisineLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestaurantLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Jardin


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02