ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Equipements Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Equipements Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 34
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 195 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (195)
Trier par :
Utleg M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 novembre 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 8 octobre 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Groupes Indonesia, 7 octobre 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Couples Philippines, 23 septembre 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 18 septembre 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough
Guinevere E. Couples Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Caroline A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 septembre 2014
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
Guinevere E. Couples Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Loi Loi Guest House Hong-KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B01