ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Equipements Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Equipements Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Loi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 34
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 160 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (160)
Trier par :
Zita H. Voyageurs solitaires Hungary, 24 juillet 2014
Horrible place
2
Horrible,not recommend to anyone
Reimar Q. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 juillet 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 juillet 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Yunlan M. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 juin 2014
Just for the location

Location, Location, Location
6
Wei S. Groupes Malaysia, 28 juin 2014
Good Location

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
6,3
Good Location as near to subway station, many restaurants nearby and cheap price.
Celeste D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 juin 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 juin 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 18 juin 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 13 juin 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 11 juin 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Loi Loi Guest House Hong-KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A03