Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 248 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (248)
Trier par :
Philip M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 avril 2016
awful
2,7
disappointed
Philip M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 avril 2016
disappointed
2,3
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Philip M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 avril 2016
awful
2
terrible
Chia H. Groupes Malaysia, 10 avril 2016
Senior citizen
5,7
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Yu S. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 19 mars 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
6,3
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Yu S. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 15 mars 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
6
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Rinla S. Groupes Thailand, 7 mars 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower

Location, Service, Price
8,7
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Karla M. Groupes Philippines, 6 mars 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation

Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
7
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Supatra P. Couples Thailand, 29 décembre 2015
Great Location

great location, good service, cheap
7
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Jessa P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 décembre 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.

Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
9,3
1 avis au total
Loi Loi Guest House Hong-KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EquipementsLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - EntréeLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Plan de l’étageLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreLoi Loi Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02