Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Réception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 32
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 492 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (492)
Trier par :
Florine O. Couples France, 3 juillet 2014
Rapport qualité prix pas à la hauteur.

Situé juste en face de la plage, au coeur de l'animation d'Alona, piscine agréable pour les enfants et lit confortable.
6,7
Étant donné le prix payé, nous avons été surpris par l'état de la chambre manquant sérieusement de luminosité et d'espace et par les murs très sales. En plus d'être moins chères, les chambres de l'annexe du Lost Horizon sont plus récentes, tellement plus agréables et confortables.
Adrien L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 juin 2014
Bien

Son emplacement, sa piscine et la literie
5
Pas de souci particulier. Le personnel a été très présent. Toutefois, la nourriture n'est pas exceptionnelle et la chambre avec vue sur un débarra n'est pas top (surtout quand l'air conditionné ne fonctionne pas). Mais je reste satisfait de mon séjour et je reviendrai en connaissance de cause.
Olivia S. Couples France, 4 septembre 2012
Horrible

situé sur alona beach
2,3
Moche, très bruyant, chambres petites et sans intérêt, roomservice pas fait
Denis L. Couples France, 21 avril 2012
hotel au bord de la plage

bord de la plage , vue mer et bien situé
7,7
l'hôtel est sur l'ile de panglao à 35 minutes en taxi de l'aeroport de tagbilaran ( ile de bohol )il est situé sur la plage avec une belle vue mer .près de toutes petites facilités mini shops et beaucoup de petits restos les chambres sont honnêtes avec un petit balcon . points forts : télé avec satellite et beaucoup de chaines étrangères ( dont tv5 ) et internet wifi fonctionnant ; point faible : l'entretien de la salle de bain , beaucoup de fuites dans la robineterie , et chasse d'eau wc petit déjeuner en option avec plusieurs formules correct . pas de buffet
Conseil - attractions: faire du snorkeling- diving dans les iles en face . super balicasag island avec un tombant de corail et beaucoup de poissons à ne pas manquer . et le tour de bohol ( chocolates hill )
Arnaud F. Couples France, 23 mars 2011
Petit hotel simple mais bien situé

Emplacement quasi les pieds dans l'eau
7
Petit hotel très simple, mais bien situé. Personnel dispo. La plage et les petits restaurants sont à 10 metres.
Laurence H. Couples Switzerland, 20 décembre 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

grande chambre
7,7
tres bien comme hotel ,propre avec une piscine sympa dommage pour la plage 10 m de plage et apres des algues sinon des bateaux pour la plongée qui vous chasse pour a aborder pour ceux qui font de plonger c'est parfait. le restaurant est bon et les prix bon marché .Point negatif il est tres difficile d'avoir des repas servis chaud comme des tout les Philippines
Erik J. Couples Sweden, 18 mai 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 mai 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Groupes United Kingdom, 13 avril 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 11 avril 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C01