ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Boutiques Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Réception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 32
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 383 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (383)
Trier par :
Florine O. Groupes France, 3 juillet 2014
Rapport qualité prix pas à la hauteur.

Situé juste en face de la plage, au coeur de l'animation d'Alona, piscine agréable pour les enfants et lit confortable.
6,7
Étant donné le prix payé, nous avons été surpris par l'état de la chambre manquant sérieusement de luminosité et d'espace et par les murs très sales. En plus d'être moins chères, les chambres de l'annexe du Lost Horizon sont plus récentes, tellement plus agréables et confortables.
Adrien L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 juin 2014
Bien

Son emplacement, sa piscine et la literie
5
Pas de souci particulier. Le personnel a été très présent. Toutefois, la nourriture n'est pas exceptionnelle et la chambre avec vue sur un débarra n'est pas top (surtout quand l'air conditionné ne fonctionne pas). Mais je reste satisfait de mon séjour et je reviendrai en connaissance de cause.
Olivia S. Couples France, 4 septembre 2012
Horrible

situé sur alona beach
2,3
Moche, très bruyant, chambres petites et sans intérêt, roomservice pas fait
Denis L. Couples France, 21 avril 2012
hotel au bord de la plage

bord de la plage , vue mer et bien situé
7,7
l'hôtel est sur l'ile de panglao à 35 minutes en taxi de l'aeroport de tagbilaran ( ile de bohol )il est situé sur la plage avec une belle vue mer .près de toutes petites facilités mini shops et beaucoup de petits restos les chambres sont honnêtes avec un petit balcon . points forts : télé avec satellite et beaucoup de chaines étrangères ( dont tv5 ) et internet wifi fonctionnant ; point faible : l'entretien de la salle de bain , beaucoup de fuites dans la robineterie , et chasse d'eau wc petit déjeuner en option avec plusieurs formules correct . pas de buffet
Conseil - attractions: faire du snorkeling- diving dans les iles en face . super balicasag island avec un tombant de corail et beaucoup de poissons à ne pas manquer . et le tour de bohol ( chocolates hill )
Arnaud F. Couples France, 23 mars 2011
Petit hotel simple mais bien situé

Emplacement quasi les pieds dans l'eau
7
Petit hotel très simple, mais bien situé. Personnel dispo. La plage et les petits restaurants sont à 10 metres.
Laurence H. Couples Switzerland, 20 décembre 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

grande chambre
7,7
tres bien comme hotel ,propre avec une piscine sympa dommage pour la plage 10 m de plage et apres des algues sinon des bateaux pour la plongée qui vous chasse pour a aborder pour ceux qui font de plonger c'est parfait. le restaurant est bon et les prix bon marché .Point negatif il est tres difficile d'avoir des repas servis chaud comme des tout les Philippines
Xiang G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 5 juillet 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 25 juin 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Groupes Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.
Roberto L. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Could have been better.

Quiet surroundings. Nice ocean view. Good music entertainment at night.
3
Staff are not accomodating. Food preparations takes forever. Order your food at least 1 hour before you're hungry. No service water. Water in the shower tastes like the ocean (salty).

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BoutiquesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VueLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RéceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PlageLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EquipementsLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntréeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C01